Recent Listings... 24 Head or Less 

Cattle Listings for 25 Head or More

Classified Ads

Embryos & Semen

TCR reaches "All Over Cattle Country" 
Map shows "Real Time" traffic to the site

 

Upcoming Sales

Prime Position Banners...

Video Banners...

Flash Banners...

Premium Listings...

Tuesday, November 12

Monday, November 11

Saturday, November 9

Friday, November 8

Thursday, November 7

Wednesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 5

Monday, November 4

Saturday, November 2

Friday, November 1

Thursday, October 31

Wednesday, October 30

Tuesday, October 29