Wednesday, November 30

30 Angus Cows w/ 7+ Calves... Northeast TX
17 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... Northeast TX
3 Angus Rep. Heifers.. Central TX
35 Black Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Tuesday, November 29

1 Brangus/Red Angus Bull... Central TX
45 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Central TX
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central TX
25 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast TX
7 Angus Plus Bred Heifers... East TX

Monday, November 28

6 Black Hereford Bulls... East TX
20 Angus Bulls... S. Central TX
6 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Northeast TX
90 Brangus Super Baldy Cows... Southeast TX

Saturday, November 26

2 Brangus/Wagyu Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX
1 Simbrah Cow & Calf Pair... East TX
1 'Golden Certified' F1 Braford Cow & Calf Pair... East TX

Friday, November 25

3 Hereford Bulls... Central TX
15 Red Angus & Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... East TX
14 Angus/Hereford Rep Heifers... Southeast TX
24 Crossbred Cows... East TX
7 Maine-Angus 1st-Calf Heifers... N. Central TX

Thursday, November 24

4 Brangus Bulls... S. Central TX
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Northeast TX
5 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX

Wednesday, November 23

8 Charolais Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
8 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... East TX
20 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast TX
42 Angus Plus Bred Heifers... S. Central TX

Tuesday, November 22

100 Angus & Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Panhandle of TX sold
76 Tigerstripe/Crossbred Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
18 Crossbred Stocker Calves... Southeast TX
10 Reg. Charolais Bulls... North TX

Monday, November 21

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... N. Central TX
65 Corriente/Longhorn Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Central TX
200 Angus, Red Angus & Charolais Cross Cows... W. Central TX

Saturday, November 19

13 Angus/Hereford 'BWF' Rep. Heifers... East TX
17 Angus Cross 'BWF' Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Friday, November 18

3 Angus Baldy Bred Heifers... S. Central TX
2 Reg. Simmental & SimAngus Bulls... Central TX
150 Red Angus & Red Angus Cross Bred Heifers... North TX
35 Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
40 Angus Pairs... North TX
5 Reg. Hereford Bulls... East TX
1 Reg. ChiAngus Bull... Central TX
10 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... South TX
40 Angus Baldy Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
31 Angus & 'BWF' Bred Heifers... N. Central TX

Thursday, November 17

1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central TX
45 Santa Gertrudis & Santa Gertrudis Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
75 Braford, Brangus, & Crossbred Cows w/ 50+ Calves... Southeast TX
14 Angus & 'BWF' Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
15 Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX

Wednesday, November 16

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... North TX
40 Angus Bred Heifers... North TX sold
10 Reg. Brangus & UltraBlack Bulls... Northeast TX
20 Reg. Red Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central TX
16 Reg. Angus Bulls... North TX
4 Angus/Hereford BWF 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast TX

Tuesday, November 15

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northeast TX
6 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... TX South Plains
131 Brangus & Crossbred Bred Heifers... S. Central TX
4 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX
18 Corriente Cows w/ 5+ Calves... East TX
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Central TX

Monday, November 14

48 Angus & Hereford Cows w/ 7+ Calves... TX Panhandle sold
7 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
100 Brangus Rep. Heifers... East TX
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central TX
26 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
12 Line One Reg. Hereford Bulls... East TX
80 Beefmaster & Brahman Bred Heifers & Cows w/ 20+ Calves... Central TX
1 Braford Bull... South TX (1)
1 Braford Bull... South TX
1 Brangus Bull... South TX
120 Reg. Wagyu Bulls... North TX

Saturday, November 12

4 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... North TX
16 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central TX
8 Reg. Brangus Bulls... East TX
12 Angus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... North TX

Friday, November 11

12 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast TX
5 Brangus Bred Heifers... Central TX
11 Angus Bred Cows... Central TX sold
26 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... N. Central TX
30 Red Angus Bred Heifers... North TX ~ PI-N
13 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central TX
24 Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX

Thursday, November 10

6 Akaushi/Angus Feeder Cattle... East TX
6 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
46 F1 Brangus & Black Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Central TX
69 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Central TX
50 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... North TX
54 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... North TX
5 Polled Hereford Bulls... TX South Plains
125 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Wednesday, November 9

48 Angus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Central TX sold
53 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... TX South Plains sold
90 Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Northeast TX sold
12 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central TX
12 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Central TX
3 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast TX

Tuesday, November 8

3 Reg. Akaushi Cross Cows... N. Central TX sold
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... TX Panhandle
15 Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
9 Brangus/Angus Plus Bulls... South TX
2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... South TX

Monday, November 7

3 Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... East TX
1 Braford Bull... S. Central TX
50 Crossbred Cows w/3+ Calves... East TX sold
14 Crossbred Feeder Steers... Central TX
10 Reg. Brangus Bulls... East TX
100 Reg. Wagyu Embryos & Semen... North TX
100 Reg. Wagyu Embryos & Semen... Northeast TX

Saturday, November 5

13 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX sold
9 Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX sold
3 F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX

Friday, November 4

3 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... N Central TX
10 Reg. Angus Cows... Central TX
11 Limousin & LimFlex Bred Heifers... East TX
8 Reg. Akaushi Bulls... North TX
20 Red Brangus Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Thursday, November 3

5 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX

Wednesday, November 2

4 Brahman Bull Calves.... Northeast TX
6 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... North TX
13 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central TX
3 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central TX ~ PI-N

Tuesday, November 1

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Northeast TX
1 Brangus Bull... S. Central TX
40 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... East TX sold
1 Angus Bred Heifer... Central TX

Monday, October 31

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central TX
26 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... North TX sold
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... East TX

Saturday, October 29

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast TX
5 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers w/ 1+ Calves... South TX

Friday, October 28

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Central TX sold
10 Beefmaster 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
15 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Central TX
12 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Central TX
1 Brahman Rep. Heifer... N. Central TX

Thursday, October 27

30 Angus Cows... North TX sold
7 Reg. Angus Bull Calves... North TX
1 Reg. Angus Bull... N. Central TX
1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Northeast TX

Wednesday, October 26

5 F1 Tigerstripe/Braford Bred Heifers w/ 1+ calf... Southeast TX
45 Bonsmara & Bonsmara Cross Stocker Calves... East TX sold
45 Braford & Brahman Cross Cows... Southeast TX
25 Angus/Wagyu Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central TX

Tuesday, October 25

15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Central TX
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... S. Central TX
3 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Central TX
11 Reg. Charolais Bulls... North TX
1 Braford Bull... North TX
2 Beefmaster/Brangus Bull Calves... Southeast TX
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southeast TX

Monday, October 24

11 Reg. Angus & Sim Angus Cows... North TX sold
21 Angus/Brangus Rep. Heifers... North TX sold
5 F1 Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Central TX sold
5 Purebred Angus Feeder Steers... North TX
1 Black Hereford Bull... East TX
1 Black Hereford/Brangus Bull... East TX

Saturday, October 22

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... East TX
90 Angus & 'BWF' Stocker Calves... Northeast TX
1 Brahman Bull... Central TX
1 Bonsmara Bull... East TX

Friday, October 21

1 Brangus Bull... North TX
3 Wagyu Bulls... N Central TX
1 Red Angus Bull... North TX

Thursday, October 20

2 Reg. Brahman Cows... Northeast TX
2 Charolais Bulls... Northeast TX
3 Reg. Charolais Bulls... East TX
4 Brangus Pairs... N. Central TX

Wednesday, October 19

28 Charolais, Charolais Cross, Red Angus, Beefmaster & Crossbred Cows w/1+ Calves... Central TX
12 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Central TX
12 Red Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
9 Corriente Cows w/ 8 Calves ... Central TX

Tuesday, October 18

6 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... East TX
15 Reg. Red Angus Cows... Central TX

Monday, October 17

1 Horned Hereford Bull... South TX sold
100 Angus/Salers Cows... W. Central TX
31 Angus & Charolais Stocker Calves... East TX
50 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
1 Hereford Bull... East TX (1)
1 Reg. Fleckvieh/Simmental Bull... East TX
1 Hereford Bull... East TX
5 Reg. Angus & Angus Cross Pairs... North TX

Saturday, October 15

6 Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... North TX

Friday, October 14

47 Crossbred Bred Heifers... East TX
31 Angus Bred Heifers... North TX
15 Hereford Cows... N. Central TX

Thursday, October 13

100 Corriente Cows... Central TX sold
5 Wagyu Pairs... S. Central TX
2 F1 Braford Heifers... Central TX
8 Braford & Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Central TX

Wednesday, October 12

50 Brahman Cows w/ 10+ Calves... North TX
5 Hereford/Red Brangus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast TX
6 Charolais Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast TX
20 Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast TX

Tuesday, October 11

6 Reg. Akaushi & Wagyu/Akaushi Full Blood Bred Heifers... North TX
3 Red Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Monday, October 10

22 Angus Cross Black Baldy & Braford Rep. Heifers... Southeast TX
8 Reg. Fullblood Wagyu Cows... S. Central TX sold
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central TX
5 Crossbred Rep. Heifers... Central TX
4 MaineAngus & SimAngus Bulls... N. Central TX
35 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
4 Charolais Bulls... W. Central TX

Saturday, October 8

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... East TX

Friday, October 7

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... East TX
15 Reg. Braunvieh Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX
16 Charolais Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
7 Charolais Bulls... N. Central TX

Wednesday, October 5

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... S. Central TX sold
1 Charolais Bull... South TX

Tuesday, October 4

11 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central TX
5 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Central TX sold
5 Reg. Angus Bulls... North TX
6 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... South TX
4 Brangus Bred Heifers... South TX

Monday, October 3

10 Angus Black Baldy Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX sold
8 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
29 Red Angus Cows... East TX
5 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central TX
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast TX
6 Braford Bulls... Southeast TX

Friday, September 30

1 Angus/Beefmaster Bull... Central TX sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... East TX
1 Reg. F1 Brangus Bull... East TX
4 Charolais Bulls... Southeast TX
13 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
13 Reg. Braunvieh Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX
13 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... East TX
100 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
38 Brahman Bred Heifers w/ 5+ Calves... Southeast TX

Thursday, September 29

2 Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
30 Red Angus Bred Heifers... North TX sold
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... N. Central TX
15 Reg. Angus Bulls... North TX
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Central TX
3 Reg. Wagyu Bull Calves... South TX
3 Red Angus Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Central TX
1 Wagyu Angus Cross Feeder Steer... Central TX
3 Red Angus Bred Heifers... East TX

Wednesday, September 28

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central TX sold
1 Reg. Brahman Show Heifer... N. Central TX
10 Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central TX
4 Angus & BWF Cows... Central TX sold
17 Reg. F1 Akaushi Cross Pairs... N. Central TX sold
4 Reg. Brahman Donor Cows... Central TX
5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Tuesday, September 27

35 Angus Cows... East TX
16 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX sold
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central TX
11 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... East TX sold
93 Hereford Bred Heifers... TX Panhandle sold
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central TX
95 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Monday, September 26

2 Red Brangus Cows... North TX sold
80 Corriente Cows... W. Central TX
11 Mixed Breed Feeder Steers & Heifers... N. Central TX
1 Reg. Red Brangus Bull... North TX

Saturday, September 24

1 Reg. Belgium Blue Rep. Heifer... Northeast TX

Friday, September 23

2 Reg. Polled Hereford Yearling Bulls... Northeast TX sold
11 Angus Cows w/ 6+ Calves... North TX
4 Reg. Angus Bulls... TX South Plains
9 F-1 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast TX

Thursday, September 22

60 Red Angus Bred Heifers... TX Panhandle sold
15 Brahman Replacement Heifers... Central TX
20 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast TX
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central TX
15 Angus Cross 'Black Baldy' Bred Heifers... N. Central TX

Wednesday, September 21

24 Charolais Bulls... N. Central TX
9 Fullblood Hereford Rep. Heifers... East TX sold
37 Reg. Angus Cows... East TX sold
65 Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Central TX
1 Finished Jersey Feeder Steer... Central TX

Tuesday, September 20

1 Brangus Bull Calf... Southeast TX sold
20 Wagyu Feeder Steers... Central TX

Monday, September 19

5 Brangus, Simmental, & Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central TX
1 Purebred Angus Bull... Northeast TX

Friday, September 16

15 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Central TX
1 F1 Wagyu/Braunvieh Cross Bull... South TX sold
30 Hereford Cows w/ 1 Calf... Northeast TX sold
8 Reg. Brahman Bulls... East TX
10 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Brangus Bulls... East TX
7 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast TX

Thursday, September 15

2 Reg. Red Brahman Bulls... N. Central TX
4 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central TX
50 Reg. Red Angus Cows... Northeast TX

Wednesday, September 14

8 Akaushi Cross Feeder Steers... East TX
40 Charolais & Charolais/Angus Stocker Calves... Southeast TX
20+ Recipient Cows w/ Red Brahman Pregnancies... Central TX
1 Simmental Bull... East TX

Tuesday, September 13

2 Brangus 'UltraBlack' Bulls... North TX
5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central TX
13 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Central TX
11 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central TX

Monday, September 12

20 Brangus & Simmental Rep. Heifers... Southeast TX
7 Brangus Bulls... S. Central TX

Friday, September 9

4 Angus & Brangus Cows... East TX sold
4 Reg. Akaushi/Angus Bred Heifers... East Tx sold
9 Angus & Red Angus Bred Heifers... East TX sold

Thursday, September 8

10 Brangus Bred Heifers... Central TX sold
6 Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Central TX sold
2 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX sold
23 Red Angus Cows... W. Central TX

Wednesday, September 7

5 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... East TX sold

Tuesday, September 6

2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central TX
2 Brahman/Angus Bulls... S Central TX
18 Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central TX

Monday, September 5

23 Hereford 1st-Calf Heifers w 3+ Calves... East TX

Friday, September 2

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... N. Central TX sold

Thursday, September 1

19 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... East TX sold
6 Reg. Brahman Cows... S. Central TX
50 Black Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Wednesday, August 31

11 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... East TX sold

Tuesday, August 30

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central TX

Monday, August 29

1 Reg. Wagyu Pair... S Central TX sold
1 Reg. Wagyu Bull... S. Central TX sold
2 Red Brangus Bulls... Central TX
6 Charolais Bulls... Central TX
7 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Central TX

Saturday, August 27

17 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central TX sold
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... TX Panhandle
5 Reg. Brahman 1st-Calf Pairs... Central TX

Friday, August 26

1 Reg. Angus Bull... East TX
10 Angus & 'BWF' Cows... Central TX sold
58 Charolais Cows... N Central TX sold
17 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central TX

Thursday, August 25

6 Angus Cows... Central TX sold
5 Beefmaster Bulls... Central TX
7 Reg. Angus Pairs... North TX
150 Braford, Brangus, & Crossbred Cows w/ 25+ Calves... Southeast TX

Wednesday, August 24

4 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast TX sold
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Northeast TX
70 Crossbred Cows... S. Central TX

Tuesday, August 23

12 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... TX Panhandle sold
30 Brahman Rep. Heifers... East TX sold

Monday, August 22

1 Reg. Braford Bull... N. Central TX (3) sold
6 Reg. Beefmaster Bred Heifers... South TX sold
6 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... South TX sold
1 Reg. Braford Bull... N. Central TX (2) sold
1 Reg. Braford Bull... N. Central TX (1) sold
1 Reg. Braford Bull...N. Central TX
3 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... South TX sold

Saturday, August 20

2 Reg. Brahman Yearling Bulls... North TX
7 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast TX
1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... East TX sold

Friday, August 19

4 Reg. Beefmaster Yearling Bulls... Southeast TX

Wednesday, August 17

35 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Central TX
2 Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
6 Corriente Bred Heifers... Southeast TX

Tuesday, August 16

30 Braford/Tigerstripe Pairs... Southeast TX
25 Brangus Pairs... Southeast TX

Monday, August 15

3 Angus Bred Heifers... North TX

Friday, August 12

8 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers w/ 7+ Calves... N Central TX
40 Red Angus Cows... W. Central TX sold
40 Red Angus Cows... W. Central TX (1) sold
40 Red Angus & 'RWF' Cows... W. Central TX sold
23 Angus/Brangus & BWF Cows... Central TX sold
14 Red Angus Bred Heifers... North TX

Thursday, August 11

3 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX
1 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull Calf... Southeast TX sold
8 Angus Bulls... Central TX
18 Brangus Bulls... Central TX

Wednesday, August 10

3 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast TX sold

Tuesday, August 9

2 Reg. Red Brangus Bulls... Southeast TX
4 Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX sold
10 Angus Cows... Central TX sold
25 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Central TX
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... N Central TX (1)

Monday, August 8

12 Angus Rep. Heifers... East TX sold

Saturday, August 6

12 Braford Cross Bred Heifers w/ 4+ Calves... Northeast TX sold
35 Red Angus Cows... Northeast TX sold

Friday, August 5

24 Hereford Cows w/ 2 Calves... Central TX sold

Thursday, August 4

6 Reg. Red Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX
10 Reg. Angus Pairs... North TX
14 Reg. Angus Pairs... Northeast TX
20 Reg. Angus Pairs... Northeast TX

Wednesday, August 3

40 Angus 2nd-Calf Pairs... Central TX sold
10 Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Central TX sold
11 Angus Cows w/ 9 Calves... North TX
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... N. Central TX

Tuesday, August 2

7 Longhorn Bred Heifers... Southeast TX
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... East TX
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... East TX
40 Braford & Brangus Pairs... Southeast TX

Monday, August 1

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Northeast TX

Friday, June 24

10 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast TX

Tuesday, February 1

test-2 Kerry Rep. Heifers... TX Panhandle sold

Upcoming Sales...