Recent Listings...

TCR reaches "All Over Cattle Country" 
Map shows "Real Time" traffic to the site

Upcoming Sales

Listings for 25 Head or more

Thursday, May 24

Wednesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 22

Monday, May 21

Saturday, May 19

Friday, May 18

Thursday, May 17

Wednesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 15

Monday, May 14

Saturday, May 12

Friday, May 11

Listings for 24 Head or less...

Friday, May 25

Thursday, May 24

Wednesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 22

Monday, May 21

Saturday, May 19

Friday, May 18

Thursday, May 17

Wednesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 15

Monday, May 14

Saturday, May 12

Friday, May 11