Recent Listings...

TCR reaches "All Over Cattle Country" 
Map shows "Real Time" traffic to the site

Upcoming Sales

Prime Position Banners...

Listings for 25 Head or more

Flash Banners...

Premium Listings...

Saturday, May 25

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 23

Wednesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 21

Monday, May 20

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

Thursday, May 16

Wednesday, May 15

Tuesday, May 14

Monday, May 13

Listings for 24 Head or less...

Flash Banners...

Premium Listings...

Saturday, May 25

Friday, May 24

Thursday, May 23

Wednesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 21

Monday, May 20

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

Thursday, May 16

Wednesday, May 15

Tuesday, May 14

Monday, May 13