Saturday, April 17

100 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers for Sale @ Auction... E. Central AL ~ PI-N

Wednesday, April 14

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AL

Saturday, April 10

200 Angus & SimAngus Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Wednesday, April 7

5 Angus/Piedmontese Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast AL

Monday, April 5

59 Angus, Brangus, & Crossbred Pairs... S. Central AL

Thursday, April 1

5 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Tuesday, March 30

22 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast AL

Monday, March 29

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central AL

Saturday, March 27

18 Angus Cross 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 14+ Calves... Southeast AL

Monday, March 22

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central AL

Friday, March 19

20 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Central AL Sold

Thursday, March 18

7 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Northwest AL

Tuesday, March 16

120 Angus & BWF Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, March 10

52 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Tuesday, March 2

25 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 12+ Calves... Northeast AL

Monday, March 1

3 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AL
2 Angus Cross Stocker Calves... S. Central AL

Monday, February 22

1 F1 Brangus Bull... Southwest AL

Thursday, February 18

40 Angus Cows... Central AL

Thursday, February 11

1 Reg. Wagyu Bull... N. Central AL Sold

Tuesday, February 9

11 Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northwest AL

Tuesday, February 2

12 Angus Cross "BWF" Cows... Northeast AL

Wednesday, January 20

8 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL

Wednesday, January 13

1 Brangus Bull... N. Central AL
25 Angus Cows w/ 21+ Calves... Northeast AL Sold

Thursday, January 7

17 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 7+ Calves... S. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, December 30

20 Braford/Tigerstripe Pairs... W. Central AL
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AL

Thursday, December 24

30 Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, December 2

12 Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central AL Sold

Tuesday, November 17

4 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL ~ GF

Thursday, May 28

9 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL

Thursday, May 14

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold