Friday, October 23

11 Angus/Brangus/Simmental Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL
1 Brangus/Piedmontese Cross Bull Calf... Northeast AL

Wednesday, October 21

25 Angus, Brangus & Brahman Cross Cows w/ 6+ Calves... E. Central AL

Tuesday, October 20

6 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL
5 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... N. Central AL

Monday, October 19

4 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL ~ GF
20 Brangus & BrWF Cows w/ 7+ Calves... Northeast AL
7 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Saturday, October 17

40 Angus Cows... Central AL

Tuesday, October 13

132 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northeast AL

Thursday, October 8

11 F1 Brangus Cows... N. Central AL
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... N. Central AL
25 Angus & "BWF" Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Tuesday, October 6

10 Reg. Brahman Cows... N. Central AL

Monday, October 5

3 F1 Wagyu Rep. Heifers... Southwest AL
15 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Thursday, October 1

33 Crossbred Cows w/ 24+ Calves... Southeast AL

Wednesday, September 30

4 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL

Friday, September 18

8 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL

Wednesday, September 16

8 SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... S. Central AL
10 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central AL

Tuesday, September 15

1 Brangus "Ultrablack" Bull... Southwest AL

Friday, September 11

15 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... N. Central AL

Friday, September 4

45 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central AL Sold
75 Crossbred Cows... Southeast AL

Thursday, September 3

3 Reg. Horned Hereford Bred Heifers... W. Central AL

Wednesday, August 26

14 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Tuesday, August 25

1 Brahman Pair... Southeast MS
2 Crossbred & Tigerstripe Pairs... Southeast MS

Monday, August 24

7 Crossbred Cows... N. Central AL Sold

Friday, August 21

35 Angus & Charolais Cows w/ 30+ Calves... S. Central AL Sold

Wednesday, August 5

2 Reg. Horned Hereford Cows w/ 1+ Calf... W. Central AL

Tuesday, August 4

8 Reg. Angus Pairs... N. Central AL
34 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Thursday, July 30

18 Brahman Cows w/ 9+ Calves... W. Central AL

Friday, July 24

2 Reg. Brahman Pairs... N. Central AL
2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, July 2

1 Brangus Cross Bull... E. Central AL

Thursday, June 25

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... N. Central AL

Monday, June 22

25 Angus, BWF, & RWF 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL

Tuesday, June 16

2 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL

Thursday, June 4

50 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northeast AL

Thursday, May 28

9 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL

Thursday, May 14

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL Sold

Thursday, November 7

3 Braford Bulls... Southeast AL

Tuesday, June 19

35 Brangus "Ultrablack" 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL (1)