Tuesday, March 31

3 Reg. Hereford 1st-Calf Pairs... E. Central AL

Monday, March 30

2 Angus Cross Bulls... Southeast AL
1 Angus Cross Bull... Southeast AL

Friday, March 27

50 SimAngus Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Monday, March 23

10 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL
15 Tigerstripe Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southeast AL
25 Angus Cross 1st-Calf Cows w/ 24+ Calves... S. Central AL
70 Angus & Brangus Cows... S. Central AL Sold

Friday, March 20

9 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northwest AL

Thursday, March 19

15 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AL
2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AL

Wednesday, March 18

14 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northwest AL

Tuesday, March 17

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers.. W. Central AL

Monday, March 16

175 SimAngus Bred Heifers... S. Central AL

Friday, March 13

5 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... Central AL ~ PI-N

Thursday, March 12

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL
21 Reg. Brangus Pairs... E. Central AL
1 Reg. Brangus 'Ultrablack' Bull... E. Central AL

Tuesday, March 10

2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast AL

Monday, March 9

7 Reg. Brangus Bulls... S. Central AL

Wednesday, March 4

4 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central AL

Thursday, February 27

5 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls.. W. Central AL

Friday, February 21

12 Angus & BWF Pairs... Northeast AL

Saturday, February 15

35 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Thursday, February 13

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central AL

Thursday, January 23

50 Crossbred Cows w/ 15+ Calves... S. Central AL

Thursday, January 16

6 Reg. Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... Southeast AL

Wednesday, January 15

2 Reg. Angus Cows... Northeast AL

Tuesday, January 14

9 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AL

Monday, January 13

1 Brangus Bred Heifer... Northeast AL

Friday, January 3

9 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast AL

Thursday, January 2

12 Brahman Bulls... Northwest AL

Tuesday, December 31

4 Brangus Bulls... S. Central AL
90 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 40 Calves... S. Central AL
5 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Central AL (1)

Monday, December 23

1 Purebred Angus Bull... Central AL

Friday, December 20

23 Angus Cross, Balancer Cross, & Red Angus Cross Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Monday, December 16

17 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 6+ Calves... N. Central AL
10 Reg. Belted Galloway Cows... N. Central AL

Friday, December 6

87 Angus Cross & Red Angus Cross Cows... N. Central AL
38 Angus Cross & Red Angus Cross Pairs... N. Central AL

Monday, December 2

4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AL
9 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northwest AL

Tuesday, November 26

10 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast AL

Thursday, November 21

10 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... W. Central AL

Wednesday, November 13

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AL

Monday, November 11

1 Reg. Angus Bred Heifer... Southeast AL
2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast AL

Thursday, November 7

3 Braford Bulls... Southeast AL

Friday, October 11

18 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifer... S. Central AL

Tuesday, June 19

35 Brangus "Ultrablack" 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast AL (1)