Monday, December 5

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AL

Thursday, December 1

4 Hereford & Charolais Bulls... W. Central AL
25 Angus, Brangus, & BWF 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northeast AL
4 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... Central AL

Thursday, November 24

40 Brangus Super Baldy Bred Heifers... Northwest AL sold

Wednesday, November 23

25 Reg. Red Angus Cows... E. Central AL

Monday, November 21

39 Red Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... E. Central AL
9 Akaushi Bred Heifers... Central AL

Friday, November 18

18 Reg. Angus & Reg. Line One Hereford Bulls... N. Central AL

Monday, November 14

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Central AL
3 Beefmaster Bull Calves... N. Central AL

Thursday, November 10

5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central AL

Tuesday, November 8

10 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AL
8 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest AL

Monday, November 7

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... E. Central AL

Monday, October 31

44 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southeast AL

Tuesday, October 25

12 F1 Braford Cows... Central AL

Friday, October 21

9 Braford Cows... S. Central AL sold
1 Tigerstripe Bull... Central AL

Thursday, October 20

5 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AL sold
5 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southwest AL sold

Wednesday, October 19

7 Brangus Bulls... S. Central AL

Monday, October 17

1 SimAngus Bull... Northeast AL

Saturday, October 15

1 Fullblood Braunvieh Bull... Northeast AL

Wednesday, October 12

15 Red Angus Cross 'RWF' Bred Heifers... Central AL sold

Monday, October 10

26 Angus & SimAngus Bred Heifers... Southeast AL sold

Tuesday, September 27

12 Angus, Brangus, & BWF Bred Heifers... Northwest AL

Thursday, September 22

34 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... N. Central AL

Thursday, September 15

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... E. Central AL

Thursday, September 8

36 Brahman 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 10+ Calves... Southeast AL sold

Monday, September 5

6 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central AL sold

Monday, August 29

22 Belted Galloway Cows w/ 8+ Calves... Central AL

Friday, April 22

40 Angus Cows...Central AL

Upcoming Sales...