Friday, July 10

55 Angus Cows w/ 50+ Calves... Northwest AR
55 F1 Brangus & Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Thursday, July 9

3 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR
60 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR

Tuesday, July 7

13 Brangus, Hereford, & BWF Cows w/ 7+ Calves... W. Central AR

Monday, July 6

3 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Northeast AR

Friday, July 3

74 Angus Cows... Northeast AR
4 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, July 1

20 Brangus "UltraBlack" Rep. Heifers... Central AR

Tuesday, June 30

11 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR
42 Angus Pairs... Central AR
9 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR

Monday, June 29

38 Angus & Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central AR
2 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast AR (1)
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Northeast AR

Friday, June 26

7 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Thursday, June 25

162 Red Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central AR ~ FD

Wednesday, June 24

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR (2)

Monday, June 22

12 Reg. Angus Cows... Central AR
12 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Central AR
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR

Friday, June 19

4 Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR (1)
7 Brahman Bulls... W. Central AR (1)

Wednesday, June 17

4 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central AR
13 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR
6 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull Calves... Northwest AR

Tuesday, June 16

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR Sold
10 F1 Braford Pairs... Southeast AR

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Southwest AR (4)
29 Angus Bred Heifers... Central AR
1 Hereford/Red Angus Cross Bull... W. Central AR

Saturday, June 13

40 Red Angus Cows... Northeast AR (3)
39 Angus & "BWF" Cows... Northeast AR

Friday, June 12

175 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central AR
8 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Central AR Sold

Thursday, June 11

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR
8 Angus Cows... Central AR

Tuesday, June 9

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northwest AR (1) Sold

Monday, June 1

7 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southwest AR ~ GF

Thursday, May 28

2 Reg. Simmental Bulls... Southwest AR

Tuesday, May 26

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest AR
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest AR (1)

Thursday, May 21

40 Braford/Tigerstripe Cows w/ 33+ Calves... Central AR Sold

Wednesday, May 20

50 Reg. Angus, Charolais, Red Angus, & SimAngus Bulls... N. Central AR

Monday, May 18

3 Reg. Balancer/Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AR
8 Reg. Balancer/Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AR
12 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold

Friday, May 15

60 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Wednesday, May 13

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... S. Central AR
50 Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 30+ Calves... Central AR

Thursday, May 7

9 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe 1st-Calf Pairs... Southwest AR Sold
9 Crossbred 1st-Calf Pairs... Southwest AR (1)

Wednesday, May 6

15 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southwest AR Sold

Tuesday, May 5

25 Angus, SimAngus & UltraBlack Rep. Heifers... Central AR Sold
4 Reg. Fleckvieh Bulls... Central AR
7 Reg. Fleckvieh Cows... Central AR

Wednesday, April 29

18 Angus/Wagyu Cross Stocker Calves... Northwest AR

Monday, April 20

75 Brangus Pairs... W. Central AR
1 Lim-Flex Bull... Northwest AR

Wednesday, April 15

3 Reg. Gelbvieh Bulls... Southwest AR

Tuesday, April 14

7 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR

Friday, April 10

4 Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR (2)

Tuesday, March 31

150 Angus/Brangus Pairs... W. Central AR

Friday, March 27

20 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, March 11

5 Brangus/Red Angus Bulls... Central AR

Wednesday, March 4

3 Scottish Highland Bulls... W. Central AR

Thursday, February 27

13 Reg. Charolais Bred Heifers... Central AR

Monday, February 24

8 Reg. Angus & SimAngus Bulls... Central AR
8 Reg. Angus & SimAngus Bulls... Central AR

Monday, February 17

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... W. Central AR

Monday, April 9

32 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR

Friday, March 16

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold

Upcoming Sales