Monday, December 11

7 Crossbred Cows... Northwest AR

Saturday, December 9

24 Angus/Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Friday, December 8

11 Reg. Charolais Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, December 7

4 Reg. Santa Gertrudis... Northeast AR

Wednesday, December 6

4 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... N. Central AR
10 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast AR

Monday, December 4

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Southeast AR

Friday, December 1

35 Brangus, Brangus Baldy & UltraBlack Bred Heifers... Northwest AR

Thursday, November 30

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR

Wednesday, November 29

100 Red Angus & Red SimAngus Bred Heifers... Southwest AR

Tuesday, November 28

4 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR sold

Monday, November 27

12 Brahman Pairs... Southeast AR
15 F1 Brangus Cows w/ 7+ Calves... Southeast AR
34 Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR

Saturday, November 25

2 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... W. Central AR

Friday, November 24

2 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Southwest AR sold
10 Charolais Bulls... Northwest AR
8 Reg. Hereford Cows... N. Central AR

Wednesday, November 22

10 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Central AR
5 Reg. Angus Pairs... Northwest AR
4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR

Tuesday, November 21

8 Charolais 1st-Calf Pairs... Northwest AR sold

Monday, November 20

12 Reg. SimAngus/Simmental Bulls... N. Central AR
15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, November 15

55 Purebred Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central AR
20 Purebred Angus Rep. Heifers... Central AR
12 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR
6 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southwest AR

Monday, November 13

79 Red Angus Plus/Red Brangus Bred Heifers...Northwest AR

Saturday, November 11

20 Charolais Cows... Northwest AR sold
12 Charolais 1st-Calf Pairs... Northwest AR sold
1 Red Angus Bull... Central AR

Thursday, November 9

4 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR sold

Tuesday, November 7

1 Reg. Red Brangus Bull... Northeast AR

Monday, November 6

9 Red Angus 2nd-Calf Cows... N. Central AR

Monday, October 30

14 Brangus Bred Heifers... Central AR

Wednesday, October 25

126 Brangus & Crossbred Cows... Southwest AR

Monday, October 23

4 Purebred Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, October 19

38 Angus Cows... Central AR sold

Wednesday, October 18

6 Reg. Brangus 'UltraBlack' Bulls... Northwest AR

Thursday, October 12

2 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR sold

Wednesday, October 11

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Central AR

Saturday, October 7

1 Balancer Bull... Northeast AR sold

Friday, October 6

1 Reg. Wagyu Bull... Northwest AR

Friday, September 22

30 F1 Braford & F1 Brangus 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 20+ Calves... Northwest AR sold
13 Braford & Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Northwest AR sold

Thursday, September 21

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northeast AR

Tuesday, September 19

2 Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR

Thursday, September 7

77 Corriente Cows w/ 18+ Calves... N. Central AR sold

Monday, September 4

27 Red Angus Cows... Northeast AR sold

Thursday, August 31

42 Angus, Brangus, & Red Angus Cows... N. Central AR sold

Tuesday, August 29

3 Reg. Charolais Bulls... S. Central AR sold

Monday, August 28

1 Reg. Brahman Show Heifer... Northeast AR

Thursday, August 24

10 Brahman Cross Pairs... Northeast AR sold

Tuesday, August 15

8 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast AR

Saturday, August 12

4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR sold
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northwest AR

Wednesday, August 9

140 Braford & Brangus Baldy Bred Heifers... Northwest AR sold

Upcoming Sales...