Tuesday, June 25

5 Reg. Braford Bulls... Northeast AR

Monday, June 24

26 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR

Friday, June 21

60 Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central AR
7 Angus Bulls... Northeast AR
4 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southwest AR

Monday, June 17

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central AR
100 Corriente Cross Cows w/ 90+ Calves... Northeast AR

Friday, June 14

400 Red Angus Cows... Northeast AR
400 Angus Cows... Northeast AR

Tuesday, June 11

3 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Central AR
12 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Southwest AR

Monday, June 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... W. Central AR (1)
1 Shorthorn Plus Bull... Northwest AR

Wednesday, June 5

15 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR
10 Reg. Devon Cows w/ 4+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF

Monday, June 3

6 Longhorn Pairs... W. Central AR
36 Charolais Cross Cows... Northeast AR
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Central AR

Friday, May 31

40 Hereford Cows... Southwest AR

Thursday, May 30

1 Angus Rep. Heifer... Northeast AR
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Central AR

Friday, May 24

14 Reg. Limousin Bulls... Northwest AR
60 Crossbred Cows... Southwest AR

Thursday, May 23

1 Angus Cross Pair... Central AR

Wednesday, May 22

50 Angus Cows... Northwest AR
5 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast AR
20 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northwest AR (1)

Tuesday, May 21

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Central AR

Monday, May 20

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southwest AR
7 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Southwest AR

Friday, May 17

28 Reg. Beefmaster Pairs... W. Central AR
1 Brahman Bred Heifer... Southeast AR

Thursday, May 16

14 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast AR
10 Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR Sold

Tuesday, May 14

30 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central AR

Monday, May 13

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Southwest AR (4)
40 Red Angus Cows... Northeast AR (2)
40 Angus Cows... Northeast AR (1)

Saturday, May 11

120 Angus & Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Friday, May 10

1 Charolais Cross Bull... Northeast AR

Thursday, May 9

4 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... W. Central AR
3 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast AR

Wednesday, May 8

8 Angus Rep. Heifers... W. Central AR
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR
13 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR

Tuesday, May 7

2 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... Southwest AR
14 Angus Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR

Monday, May 6

1 Braford Bull... Southwest AR
42 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 15+ Calves... N. Central AR
2 Hereford Cross Rep. Heifers... Southeast AR

Saturday, May 4

38 Charolais Cows w/ 25+ Calves... Southwest AR

Friday, May 3

5 Polled Hereford Cows... Northeast AR
1 Polled Hereford Rep. Heifer... Northeast AR

Wednesday, May 1

10 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northwest AR Sold
60 Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Central AR
10 Beefmaster Bulls... Central AR

Monday, April 29

5 Mashona Bulls... W. Central AR
12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest AR

Tuesday, April 23

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... W. Central AR
5 Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... N. Central AR
15 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... N. Central AR Sold

Monday, April 22

5 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull Calves... Northeast AR

Thursday, April 18

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Northwest AR

Monday, April 15

15 Reg. Hereford Cows... W. Central AR Sold

Monday, April 8

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest AR

Wednesday, April 3

1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bull... Central AR

Thursday, March 28

30 Devon Cross Cows w/ 11+ Calves... W. Central AR ~ GF

Tuesday, March 19

11 Reg. Charolais Bulls... W. Central AR
34 Wagyu Cross, Angus & Angus Cross Stocker Calves... W. Central AR ~ FD

Friday, March 15

8 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southwest AR

Thursday, March 14

3 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Northeast AR

Tuesday, March 12

8 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... Central AR Sold

Monday, March 11

8 Angus Stocker Calves... Central AR
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central AR

Wednesday, February 27

20 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central AR

Monday, February 25

7 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Northeast AR

Thursday, February 21

180 Braford/Tigerstripe Cows w/ 96+ Calves... Central AR
22 Reg. Longhorn Cows w/ 8+ Calves... W. Central AR

Thursday, February 7

3 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central AR

Monday, February 4

11 Reg. Angus Pairs... N. Central AR

Monday, April 9

32 Mixed Breed Cows... Northwest AR

Friday, March 16

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central AR Sold