Wednesday, January 22

40 Longhorn Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Southeast FL

Monday, January 20

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northern FL

Thursday, January 16

7 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central FL

Tuesday, January 14

20 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL

Thursday, January 9

160 Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 20+ Calves... North FL
6 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central FL
2 Brahman Bulls... Northern FL

Wednesday, January 8

31 Brahman & Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... North FL
15 Angus & Crossbred Cows... North FL

Thursday, January 2

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... North FL

Tuesday, December 31

40 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... North FL

Monday, December 30

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southern FL
40 Angus Cross Cows... North FL
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central FL

Saturday, December 28

20 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Northern FL

Friday, December 20

28 Crossbred Cows... South FL

Wednesday, December 18

Reg. Wagyu Embryo & Semen... North FL
6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... North FL
7 Reg. Wagyu Bull Calves... North FL

Monday, December 16

7 Red Brangus Bulls... Central FL

Friday, December 13

1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Central FL Sold

Tuesday, December 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central FL

Thursday, December 5

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL
52 Angus Plus & Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northern FL

Monday, December 2

9 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL (2) Sold
1 Scottish Highlander Rep. Heifer... South FL

Friday, November 29

2 Angus Feeder Steers... Central FL

Monday, November 11

7 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central FL

Wednesday, October 30

40 Crossbred Cows... Central FL

Wednesday, October 23

1 Brahman Bull... Central FL

Monday, October 21

1 Jersey Cow & Calf Pair... Central FL

Thursday, October 3

3 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central FL Sold

Monday, September 23

10 Reg. SimAngus Cows... FL Panhandle

Thursday, September 12

25 Brangus Type 1st-Calf Heifers & 2nd-Calf Cows... Northern FL

Monday, September 9

10 Angus, Brangus, & Red Brangus Cross Cows... Northern FL

Wednesday, September 4

1 Reg. Chianina Bull... Central FL

Wednesday, December 19

Full Blood Reg. Wagyu Semen... Southeast TX & Central FL

Friday, March 16

12 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central FL Sold
19 Brangus Cows w/ 5+ Calves ... Northern FL
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central FL