Friday, September 25

15 Braford/Tigerstripe, Braford, & Crossbred Cows... Northern FL

Tuesday, September 22

6 Reg. Wagyu Bulls... Northeast FL

Friday, September 18

5 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central FL
45 Angus & Crossbred Cows... North FL

Wednesday, September 16

2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southern FL
1 Braford Bull... Central FL
25 Brangus Rep. Heifers... South FL

Monday, September 14

1 Reg. Dexter Rep. Heifer... North FL

Wednesday, September 9

2 Black Wagyu Rep. Heifers... Northern FL

Friday, September 4

2 Braford Bulls... North FL

Wednesday, September 2

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL (1)

Monday, August 31

15 F1 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central FL
5 F1 Purebred Brahman Bulls... Central FL

Thursday, August 20

4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... South FL

Monday, August 17

1 Red Angus Bull... Central FL Sold

Friday, August 14

20 Angus, Brangus, Hereford, & Charolais Cows... North FL

Wednesday, August 12

18 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... North FL
6 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central FL (1)
20 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... FL Panhandle

Monday, August 10

12 Brangus Feeder Steers... Northern FL Sold

Wednesday, August 5

10 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northern FL Sold
100 Angus, Brangus, & Charolais Cows... Northern FL

Tuesday, August 4

2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central FL ~ FD

Friday, July 24

20 Angus & Crossbred Cows... North FL

Tuesday, July 14

65 Brangus Cross Cows... Northern FL ~ FD
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL Sold

Tuesday, July 7

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central FL

Tuesday, June 23

40 Angus, Brangus, & Charolais Pairs... North FL

Thursday, June 11

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL

Thursday, June 4

25 Brangus & Crossbred Cows w/ 12+ Calves... Central FL

Monday, May 25

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central FL
5 Hereford Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Central FL
6 Reg. Angus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Central FL

Tuesday, May 19

60 Brahman Cross 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 15+ Calves... Central FL

Monday, May 18

40 Brangus & Crossbred Cows w/ 17+ Calves... Central FL

Tuesday, December 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central FL

Friday, March 16

12 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central FL Sold
19 Brangus Cows w/ 5+ Calves ... Northern FL
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Central FL