Wednesday, April 14

2 Black Wagyu Rep. Heifers... Northern FL

Friday, April 9

17 F1 Angus/Wagyu Cross Stocker Calves... North FL

Wednesday, April 7

40 Angus/Brangus 1st & 2nd-Calf Heifers w/ 7+ Calves... Northern FL

Friday, April 2

14 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northern FL
Reg. Beefmaster Semen... Central FL
45 Crossbred 2nd-Calf Pairs... Northern FL
20 Crossbred 1st-Calf Pairs... Northern FL

Thursday, April 1

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... FL Panhandle Sold

Monday, March 29

45 Angus/Brangus Cross 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 41+ Calves... Northern FL
10 Crossbred Cows w/ 8+ Calves... Northern FL

Wednesday, March 24

40 Angus Cows... FL Panhandle Sold

Monday, March 22

2 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central FL

Wednesday, March 17

6 Bison Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northern FL

Wednesday, March 10

30 Angus, Charolais, & Crossbred Open Cows... Northern FL

Saturday, March 6

175 Crossbred Cows... Southern FL
95 Crossbred Cows... Southern FL

Thursday, March 4

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central FL
2 Braford Bulls... North FL

Thursday, February 18

1 Red Angus Bred Heifer... Central FL Sold
45 Angus & Crossbred Cows... North FL

Monday, February 15

1 Reg. Red Angus Cow... Central FL Sold
8 Reg. Angus & Hereford Bulls... Central FL

Thursday, February 11

30 Angus Bred Heifers... Northern FL

Tuesday, February 9

15 Angus & Braford Bred Heifers... Central FL

Friday, February 5

17 Angus Plus Cows... FL Panhandle

Monday, January 25

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Northern FL Sold

Thursday, January 21

1 Reg. Brangus "UltraBlack" Bull... Northern FL (2) Sold
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... Northern FL (1) Sold

Wednesday, January 20

18 Reg. Charolais Cows w/ 11+ Calves... Northern FL

Monday, January 4

2 F1 Hereford/Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Northern FL Sold

Tuesday, December 29

1 Brangus "UltraBlack" Bull... Northern FL Sold

Monday, December 14

3 Watusi Cows... Central FL Sold

Tuesday, June 23

40 Angus, Brangus, & Charolais Pairs... North FL