Saturday, January 18

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast GA

Friday, January 10

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA
5 Reg. SimAngus Bulls... Northeast GA

Wednesday, January 8

18 Brangus & Super Baldy Rep. Heifers... Northwest GA

Thursday, January 2

10 Reg. Hereford Pairs... Southwest GA

Saturday, December 21

12 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central GA

Friday, December 13

11 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central GA

Tuesday, December 10

50 Braford, Charolais, Charolais Cross, & Red Angus Cows w/ 1+ Calf... S. Central GA

Monday, December 9

15 Murray Grey & Murray Grey Cross Bred Heifers... East GA

Friday, December 6

50 Brangus Cows... Northeast GA

Wednesday, November 27

15 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast GA

Monday, November 25

5 Reg. Simmental Bulls... Northeast GA

Thursday, November 21

20 Reg. Simmental & SimAngus Bulls... Northwest GA
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... S. Central GA

Wednesday, November 20

8 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast GA
138 Brahman Cross Cows... Southwest GA

Monday, November 11

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast GA

Monday, October 28

15 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Tuesday, October 22

10 Angus/Charolais Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA (1)

Monday, October 21

10 Brangus Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Friday, October 11

5 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... East GA

Wednesday, October 9

25 Reg. Black Herefords Bulls... Northeast GA

Monday, October 7

7 Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Friday, September 27

20 Angus Cross 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Southwest GA Sold

Monday, September 9

20 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Wednesday, September 4

10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Central GA

Friday, September 14

5 Reg. Angus bulls... W. Central GA