Friday, October 18

138 Brahman Cross Cows... Southwest GA

Tuesday, October 15

47 Braford Bred Heifers... Southwest GA

Friday, October 11

5 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... East GA

Thursday, October 10

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northeast GA
25 Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 16+ Calves... S. Central GA
12 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast GA

Wednesday, October 9

25 Reg. Black Herefords Bulls... Northeast GA
2 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... W. Central GA

Monday, October 7

7 Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Wednesday, October 2

2 Reg. Simmental Rep. Heifers... N. Central GA
7 Angus Stocker Heifers... E. Central GA

Friday, September 27

20 Angus Cross 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Southwest GA

Tuesday, September 24

45 Angus Cross Cows... E. Central GA

Thursday, September 19

13 Beefmaster 1st-Calf Heifers... E. Central GA ~ PI-N

Tuesday, September 10

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Cows... Northwest GA

Monday, September 9

20 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Friday, September 6

10 Reg. SimAngus & Hereford Cross Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA

Wednesday, September 4

10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Central GA
10 Angus Cows... Northwest GA

Monday, September 2

15 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast GA

Wednesday, August 21

54 Brangus & Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest GA
45 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Thursday, August 15

25 Reg. Hereford Cows... S. Central GA

Monday, August 5

8 Angus Cross Cows... Central GA
5 Angus & BWF Bulls... Central GA

Friday, August 2

15 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Wednesday, July 31

2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central GA

Wednesday, July 17

3 Brahman Bulls... Northwest GA

Monday, July 15

2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Thursday, July 11

42 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 28+ Calves... Northeast GA

Monday, July 1

50 Angus Bred Heifers... Central GA
5 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA

Tuesday, June 25

2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central GA
2 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central GA

Saturday, June 22

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Central GA

Thursday, June 20

6 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... Central GA

Monday, June 17

35 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 24+ Calves... Northeast GA

Friday, June 7

18 Brahman Cross Pairs... Northeast GA Sold

Friday, September 14

5 Reg. Angus bulls... W. Central GA