Thursday, April 15

20 Angus Cows w/ 9+ Calves... Central GA

Wednesday, April 14

3 Angus Bulls... Southeast GA (1)
2 SimAngus Bulls... Southeast GA (2)
38 Angus & Angus Cross Cows w/ 5+ Calves... S. Central GA
20 Red Angus & RWF Cows w/ 3+ Calves... S. Central GA
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Central GA
5 Reg. Braunvieh Bulls... Northwest GA

Monday, April 12

51 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Monday, April 5

1 Piedmontese Bull... N. Central GA
1 SimAngus Bull... W. Central GA

Friday, April 2

10 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... Southwest GA
11 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA
50 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast GA

Wednesday, March 31

1 Reg. Balancer Bull... Southwest GA
12 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast GA

Tuesday, March 30

10 Reg. Star 5 Santa Gertrudis Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Friday, March 26

4 Reg. Red Angus Bull Calves... Southeast GA

Thursday, March 25

1 Reg. Purebred Gelbvieh Bull... Southwest GA Sold

Friday, March 19

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... S. Central GA
4 F1 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... S. Central GA ~ GF

Tuesday, March 16

6 Reg. Gelbvieh & Herford Bulls... Northwest GA

Thursday, March 4

52 Reg. SimAngus, Simbrah, & Simmental Bulls... Northwest GA
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Central GA Sold

Tuesday, March 2

40 Angus Cows w/ 25+ Calves... Northwest GA

Thursday, February 4

60 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... S. Central GA

Friday, January 29

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... Southwest GA

Wednesday, January 13

8 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA

Tuesday, January 12

3 Angus Bulls... Southeast GA

Tuesday, December 15

19 Crossbred Stocker Calves... Southwest GA

Saturday, May 2

45 Corriente/Longhorn Cows... E. Central GA

Thursday, March 5

8 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central GA