Wednesday, November 20

8 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northeast GA
138 Brahman Cross Cows... Southwest GA

Thursday, November 14

45 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Tuesday, November 12

10 Angus Cows... Northwest GA

Monday, November 11

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... W. Central GA
70 Angus & SimAngus Cows... S. Central GA
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast GA

Thursday, November 7

35 Angus Bulls... Northwest GA
50 Angus, Brahman & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast GA

Tuesday, November 5

55 Hereford Cows w/ 26+ Calves... S. Central GA

Friday, November 1

21 Reg. Angus Bulls... Northwest GA

Tuesday, October 29

5 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central GA

Monday, October 28

15 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Friday, October 25

17 Black Baldy & Red Baldy Rep. Heifers... Northwest GA

Tuesday, October 22

10 Angus/Charolais Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA (1)

Monday, October 21

10 Brangus Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Tuesday, October 15

47 Braford Bred Heifers... Southwest GA

Friday, October 11

5 Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... East GA

Thursday, October 10

25 Angus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 16+ Calves... S. Central GA
12 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast GA

Wednesday, October 9

25 Reg. Black Herefords Bulls... Northeast GA

Monday, October 7

7 Hereford Bulls... Northwest GA

Wednesday, October 2

7 Angus Stocker Heifers... E. Central GA

Friday, September 27

20 Angus Cross 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Southwest GA

Tuesday, September 24

45 Angus Cross Cows... E. Central GA

Thursday, September 19

13 Beefmaster 1st-Calf Heifers... E. Central GA ~ PI-N

Tuesday, September 10

7 Reg. Polled Hereford Cows... Northwest GA

Monday, September 9

20 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Friday, September 6

10 Reg. SimAngus & Hereford Cross Rep. Heifers... E. Central GA

Wednesday, September 4

10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Central GA

Monday, September 2

15 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast GA

Wednesday, August 21

54 Brangus & Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest GA

Thursday, August 15

25 Reg. Hereford Cows... S. Central GA

Monday, August 5

8 Angus Cross Cows... Central GA
5 Angus & BWF Bulls... Central GA

Monday, July 15

2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast GA

Thursday, July 11

42 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 28+ Calves... Northeast GA

Monday, July 1

50 Angus Bred Heifers... Central GA

Tuesday, June 25

2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Central GA
2 Reg. Brahman Cows... Central GA

Friday, September 14

5 Reg. Angus bulls... W. Central GA