Friday, February 21

3 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
12 Reg. Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 8+ Calves... S. Central LA

Thursday, February 20

15 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
51 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA~GF
1 Hereford Bull... Northeast LA
19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Wednesday, February 19

4 Reg. Brahman Show Bull Calves... S. Central LA
1 F1 Brangus/Hereford Stocker Steer... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (2)
2 Angus Cross 'BWF' Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA
1 Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Hereford Bull... N. Central LA
1 F1 Brahman/Hereford Rep. Heifer... Southwest LA

Tuesday, February 18

3 Angus Pairs... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Angus Bull... W. Central LA

Monday, February 17

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest LA
3 Santa Gertrudis Bulls... N. Central LA

Friday, February 14

20 Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA
6 Reg. Fleckvieh Bulls... Northeast LA
1 Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Thursday, February 13

4 Reg. Braford Bulls... W. Central LA

Monday, February 10

32 Angus Cows w/ 17+ Calves... N. Central LA

Friday, February 7

50 Corriente Cows... S. Central LA
3 Black Reg. Corriente Bulls... S. Central LA
3 Reg. Fleckvieh Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Wednesday, February 5

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Southeast LA

Tuesday, February 4

2 Holstein Cross Cows... Southwest LA

Monday, February 3

1 Reg. Brahman Show Calf... S. Central LA
100 Angus Cross & Brangus Cross Cows... Central LA

Saturday, February 1

18 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Northeast LA

Thursday, January 30

6 Angus Cross 'BWF' Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southeast LA

Wednesday, January 29

1 Reg. Wagyu Bull... Southeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bull... Southeast LA (1)

Tuesday, January 28

1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bull... Southeast LA

Monday, January 27

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Thursday, January 23

1 Angus Bull... Northeast LA Sold

Wednesday, January 22

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA (1)
17 Purebred Brahman Cows w/ 1+ Calf... S. Central LA

Tuesday, January 21

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northeast LA

Monday, January 20

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, January 15

10 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA

Tuesday, January 14

1 Brahman Bull... W. Central LA

Friday, January 10

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
3 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
4 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Braford Bulls... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Thursday, January 2

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northwest LA

Monday, December 30

1 Horned Hereford Bull... S. Central LA Sold

Tuesday, December 24

64 Brangus & Brangus Type Cows... N. Central LA
33 Brangus & Brangus Type Cows... N. Central LA

Thursday, December 19

4 Purebred Red Brangus Bull Calves... Southwest LA

Wednesday, December 18

12 Angus & Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 3+ Calves... N. Central LA

Tuesday, December 17

4 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central LA Sold

Friday, December 13

12 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA ~ PI-N Sold

Thursday, December 12

10 Crossbred Pairs... S. Central LA

Tuesday, December 10

10 Angus Bulls... Southeast LA

Thursday, December 5

4 Reg. Santa Gertrudis 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA

Monday, November 18

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Wednesday, November 13

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Thursday, November 7

1 Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, November 6

16 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Tuesday, November 5

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
8 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast LA

Thursday, October 31

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, October 30

3 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bred Heifers... Southwest LA

Tuesday, October 29

60 Reg. Angus Cows... Southwest LA
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central LA

Thursday, October 24

2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Wednesday, October 23

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, October 15

16 Braford Cows... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, September 30

18 Brahman/Angus Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southeast LA