Thursday, December 12

10 Crossbred Pairs... S. Central LA

Wednesday, December 11

18 F1 Braford & Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Tuesday, December 10

10 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
10 Angus Bulls... Southeast LA

Friday, December 6

9 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Rep. Heifers/Show Prospects... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northwest LA

Thursday, December 5

2 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Central LA
4 Reg. Santa Gertrudis 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA

Wednesday, December 4

1 Reg. Brahman Show Bull Calf... S. Central LA

Tuesday, December 3

2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central LA

Monday, December 2

6 Angus Cross 'BWF' Cows w/ 4 Calves... Southeast LA

Tuesday, November 26

64 Brangus & Brangus Type Cows... N. Central LA
33 Brangus & Brangus Type Cows... N. Central LA
1 Horned Hereford Bull... S. Central LA

Friday, November 22

19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Tuesday, November 19

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Monday, November 18

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, November 15

1 Reg. Wagyu Bull... Southeast LA (1)
2 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ F1 Wagyu Calves... Southeast LA

Thursday, November 14

3 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA ~ PI-N
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, November 13

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA
2 'Star 5' Santa Gertrudis Cross Rep. Heifers... Central LA

Thursday, November 7

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA
90 Brangus "Ultrablack" Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
12 Angus Cows w/ 6+ Calves... W. Central LA
1 Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, November 6

16 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Tuesday, November 5

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
2 Maine-Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA Sold
8 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast LA

Monday, November 4

18 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Northeast LA

Thursday, October 31

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, October 30

3 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bred Heifers... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Tuesday, October 29

3 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... N. Central LA
60 Reg. Angus Cows... Southwest LA
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central LA
5 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Friday, October 25

20 Brangus Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA

Thursday, October 24

2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Wednesday, October 23

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, October 22

2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest LA Sold

Friday, October 18

17 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Wednesday, October 16

5 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA

Tuesday, October 15

16 Braford Cows... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Saturday, October 12

12 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA ~ PI-N

Wednesday, October 9

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, October 8

25 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Cows... Southeast LA
25 Brangus Type Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
3 F1 Angus/Hereford Bulls... Northeast LA

Monday, October 7

20 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX

Friday, October 4

8 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest LA Sold

Monday, September 30

18 Brahman/Angus Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southeast LA

Thursday, September 26

12 Reg. Hereford Cows... S. Central LA
21 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central LA ~ AN

Tuesday, September 24

17 Purebred Brahman Cows w/ 9+ Calves... S. Central LA

Saturday, September 21

1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bred Heifer... Northwest LA Sold

Wednesday, September 18

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Wednesday, September 11

2 Brahman Cross & F1 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Tuesday, September 10

4 Reg. Red Brangus Bull Calves... Southwest LA

Monday, September 9

4 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Friday, September 6

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, September 2

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... E. Central LA

Saturday, August 31

70 F1 Braford, F1 Brangus, & Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Wednesday, August 28

7 Brangus & Braford Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA

Monday, August 26

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest LA

Thursday, August 22

100 F1 Brangus Cows... Southeast LA

Monday, August 19

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Southeast LA

Thursday, August 15

15 Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA
20 Longhorn Pairs... Northwest LA

Monday, August 12

12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central LA Sold

Wednesday, August 7

1 Tuli Bull... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 30

5 Angus/Hereford 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast LA
22 F1 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Monday, July 29

2 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA Sold
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (2)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, July 26

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... Southeast LA

Wednesday, July 24

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central LA Sold
1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Friday, March 29

19 F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA