Friday, October 18

17 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Wednesday, October 16

2 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Central LA
5 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
10 Crossbred Pairs... S. Central LA

Tuesday, October 15

16 Braford Cows... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA
30 F1 Braford & Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, October 14

7 Brangus Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast LA (2)
1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Saturday, October 12

12 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA ~ PI-N

Friday, October 11

60 Reg. Angus Cows... Southwest LA

Thursday, October 10

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, October 9

9 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Rep. Heifers/Show Prospects... Southeast LA
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, October 8

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA
25 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Cows... Southeast LA
25 Brangus Type Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
3 F1 Angus/Hereford Bulls... Northeast LA

Monday, October 7

20 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central TX
21 F1 Braford Cows w/ 10+ Calves... Central Louisiana

Friday, October 4

8 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest LA

Wednesday, October 2

13 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA~GF

Tuesday, October 1

21 Reg. Brahman Pairs... E. Central LA Sold
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, September 30

18 Brahman/Angus Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Central LA

Friday, September 27

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Thursday, September 26

12 Reg. Hereford Cows... S. Central LA
21 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central LA ~ AN

Tuesday, September 24

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest LA Sold
2 Reg. F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
50 Crossbred Cows... Southeast LA Sold
17 Purebred Brahman Cows w/ 9+ Calves... S. Central LA

Monday, September 23

1 Reg. Star 5 Santa Gertrudis Pair... Northwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central LA

Saturday, September 21

1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bred Heifer... Northwest LA

Wednesday, September 18

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
4 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Central LA

Monday, September 16

1 Black Hereford Bull... W. Central LA
1 Black Hereford 2nd-Calf Cow... Central LA
1 Polled Hereford 2nd-Calf Cow... Central LA
1 Polled Hereford Bred Heifer... Central LA

Friday, September 13

3 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA ~ PI-N

Wednesday, September 11

2 Brahman Cross & F1 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
50 Angus Cross "BWF" 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 20+ Calves... W. Central LA

Tuesday, September 10

4 Reg. Red Brangus Bull Calves... Southwest LA

Monday, September 9

4 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA
1 Crossbred Bred Heifer... Southeast LA
2 Crossbred Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Brahman Cross Bull Calf... Southeast LA

Friday, September 6

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Thursday, September 5

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (1) Sold

Wednesday, September 4

1 Reg. Red Brangus Bull... Southwest LA

Monday, September 2

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... E. Central LA

Saturday, August 31

70 F1 Braford, F1 Brangus, & Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Thursday, August 29

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Wednesday, August 28

7 Brangus & Braford Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA

Tuesday, August 27

20 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, August 26

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest LA

Friday, August 23

3 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest LA
19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Thursday, August 22

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... S. Central LA Sold
1 Jersey Pair... S. Central LA
100 F1 Brangus Cows... Southeast LA

Monday, August 19

40 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... E. Central LA

Thursday, August 15

15 Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA
20 Longhorn Pairs... Northwest LA
42 Angus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 30+ Calves... W. Central LA Sold

Monday, August 12

12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central LA Sold

Wednesday, August 7

1 Tuli Bull... S. Central LA

Tuesday, August 6

2 Reg. Brahman Show Heifer Prospects... Central LA

Thursday, August 1

7 Beefmaster/Charolais Cows... Southwest LA ~ FD

Tuesday, July 30

5 Angus/Hereford 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast LA
22 F1 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Monday, July 29

2 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southwest LA
1 Horned Hereford Bull... S. Central LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (2)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, July 26

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... Southeast LA

Wednesday, July 24

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central LA
1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, July 22

5 Angus/Braford Cross Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, July 12

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central LA

Wednesday, July 10

5 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull Calves... S. Central LA
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 9

1 Reg. Red Brahman Show Bull Prospect... S. Central LA

Thursday, July 4

10 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central LA Sold

Wednesday, July 3

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Saturday, June 22

10 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 4+ Calves... N. Central LA

Tuesday, June 18

8 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, June 17

14 Corriente Cows w/ 5+ Calves... S. Central LA

Friday, June 7

10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA
8 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Tuesday, June 4

19 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Thursday, May 30

8 Beefmaster/Brangus Bred Heifers... Central LA Sold
2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Friday, May 24

10 Reg. Simbrah Show Heifer Prospects... S. Central LA

Friday, March 29

19 F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA