Tuesday, July 16

33 Angus & Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Southeast LA
4 Braford Cross 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows... S. Central LA
4 Charolais Bulls... Northwest LA

Friday, July 12

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central LA

Thursday, July 11

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, July 10

5 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull Calves... S. Central LA
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 9

1 Reg. Red Brahman Show Bull Prospect... S. Central LA

Monday, July 8

21 Reg. Brahman Pairs... E. Central LA

Friday, July 5

2 Reg. Hereford Cows... Central LA
3 Reg. Braford Bred Heifers... Southwest LA

Thursday, July 4

5 Angus Pairs... Central LA
10 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central LA

Wednesday, July 3

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, July 1

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central LA Sold

Wednesday, June 26

20 Angus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 16+ Calves... W. Central LA
17 Purebred Brahman Cows w/ 12+ Calves... S. Central LA

Tuesday, June 25

19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Saturday, June 22

10 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 4+ Calves... N. Central LA

Friday, June 21

9 Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central LA Sold

Thursday, June 20

4 Angus Plus & Charolais Pairs... W. Central LA

Wednesday, June 19

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... E. Central LA

Tuesday, June 18

8 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
20 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, June 17

82 Brahman Cows w/ 39+ Calves... S. Central LA
14 Corriente Cows w/ 5+ Calves... S. Central LA
1 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifer... S. Central LA

Thursday, June 13

4 Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA

Tuesday, June 11

8 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA

Monday, June 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central LA (1) Sold
1 Reg. Braford Bull... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Red Brangus Bull... Southwest LA

Friday, June 7

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA
10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA
8 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Wednesday, June 5

18 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA~GF

Tuesday, June 4

19 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA
7 Reg. Brahman Cows... S. Central LA Sold

Monday, June 3

19 Brahman Cows w/ 16+ Calves... Northeast LA
19 Brahman Cows w/ 18+ Calves... Northeast LA

Friday, May 31

5 Angus/Braford Cross Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Thursday, May 30

8 Beefmaster/Brangus Bred Heifers... Central LA
2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Friday, May 24

10 Reg. Simbrah Show Heifer Prospects... S. Central LA
4 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA

Tuesday, May 21

5 Angus & Angus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast LA

Saturday, May 18

50 Brangus Bred Heifers... Central LA Sold

Friday, May 17

4 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA (1) Sold

Tuesday, May 14

15 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, May 13

60 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA Sold

Tuesday, May 7

11 Hereford Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Northeast LA Sold

Monday, May 6

4 Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast LA Sold

Friday, May 3

2 Brangus "UltraBlack" Bulls.... Northwest LA

Friday, April 26

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... N. Central LA

Thursday, April 25

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southeast LA (1)

Tuesday, April 23

5 Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central LA

Wednesday, April 17

5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, April 15

2 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central LA

Friday, April 12

8 Irish Black Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA
10 Irish Black 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast LA
1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Northeast LA

Thursday, April 11

6 Reg. Red Brangus Bred Heifers & Cow... Northeast LA

Monday, April 8

75 Angus & Brangus Pairs... Central LA

Friday, April 5

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, April 2

1 Beefmaster Cross Pair... S. Central LA
1 Reg. Beefmaster Cross 2nd-Calf Cow... S. Central LA

Monday, April 1

12 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Friday, March 29

19 F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA

Monday, March 18

30 Braford Rep. Heifers... Central LA

Wednesday, March 13

3 Charolais Bulls... Southwest LA

Tuesday, March 12

7 Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Southwest LA
4 Charolais Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Southwest LA

Thursday, March 7

18 Brangus & Brangus Baldy 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 9+ Calves... Southeast LA

Thursday, February 21

1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... S. Central LA