Tuesday, April 13

6 Reg. Brahman Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southwest LA
43 Angus & Brangus Cross Cows w/ 23+ Calves... Central LA

Friday, April 9

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southwest LA
7 Hereford Bulls... Southeast LA
51 Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA

Wednesday, April 7

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... E. Central LA Sold

Tuesday, April 6

11 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Brahman Cows... S. Central LA
1 Angus Bull... Central LA
10 Brangus & Charolais Cows w/ 3+ Calves... S. Central LA

Monday, April 5

5 Braford Bulls... S. Central LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Thursday, April 1

12 Angus & Brangus Pairs... Southeast LA

Wednesday, March 31

5 American Milking Devon Open Cows... Central LA

Monday, March 29

1 Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Friday, March 26

15 Angus Cross "BWF" & "RWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA Sold

Friday, March 19

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Southeast LA

Wednesday, March 10

7 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Northwest LA Sold

Tuesday, March 9

4 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA

Friday, March 5

17 Brahman Bred Heifers... W. Central LA

Monday, March 1

1 Reg. SimAngus Cow... Central LA
1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bred Heifer... Central LA
1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... Southeast LA Sold
48 Brahman Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Southeast LA

Monday, February 22

2 Reg. Red Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Friday, February 5

2 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... N. Central LA

Thursday, February 4

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest LA

Tuesday, February 2

18 Angus Cows... Northwest LA

Monday, February 1

19 Brangus Bulls... S. Central LA

Friday, January 29

3 Reg. Polled Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... N. Central LA Sold

Thursday, January 28

2 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Northwest LA Sold

Wednesday, January 27

1 Angus/Wagyu Cross Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA

Saturday, January 9

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... S. Central LA Sold

Friday, January 8

3 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Tuesday, December 1

1 Red Angus Cross "RWF" Bull Calf... Northwest LA