Thursday, July 9

7 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Wednesday, July 8

1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 7

24 Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southeast LA

Monday, July 6

30 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA ~ GF
2 Reg. Brahman Cows... S. Central LA
4 Hereford Bull Calves... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Hereford Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, July 3

6 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... W. Central LA
13 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers.. Southeast LA

Thursday, July 2

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest LA (1)

Wednesday, July 1

60 F1 Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast LA
2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southwest LA
6 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central LA
10 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, June 29

4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Friday, June 26

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA
1 F1 Tigerstripe Bull... Southwest LA

Wednesday, June 24

40 Brahman Cows w/ 12+ Calves... Southeast LA

Friday, June 19

5 Angus Bulls... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Tuesday, June 16

1 Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA
49 Brangus & Super Baldy 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 1+ Calves... W. Central LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA

Monday, June 15

2 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA (1)

Thursday, June 4

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA
40 Brahman 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 12+ Calves... Southeast LA

Monday, June 1

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA Sold

Thursday, May 28

8 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast LA (1)

Tuesday, May 26

2 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
7 Beefmaster Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest LA
4 Reg. Braford Bulls... W. Central LA

Monday, May 18

6 Reg. Brahman Cows... Southeast LA
11 Reg. Longhorn Bred Heifers... W. Central LA
3 Reg. Hereford Bulls... N. Central LA (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA

Thursday, May 14

76 Angus Cross Cows... W. Central LA

Thursday, May 7

6 Reg. Red Devon Cows... Central LA

Tuesday, May 5

23 Red Angus Cows... N. Central LA Sold
25 Brahman Cows w/ 7+ Calves... S. Central LA

Monday, April 27

7 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Monday, April 20

2 Brangus Bulls... Southwest LA
7 Purebred Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA

Monday, April 13

Wagyu Semen... N. Central LA

Friday, March 20

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central LA Sold

Tuesday, March 17

69 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 54+ Calves… Central LA

Thursday, March 12

1 Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Tuesday, March 3

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, February 17

3 Santa Gertrudis Bulls... N. Central LA

Upcoming Sales