Monday, March 30

3 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, March 25

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA (1)
97 Brangus & Brangus Type Pairs... N. Central LA
1 Brangus Bull... Southeast LA

Tuesday, March 24

15 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
51 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA~GF
15 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA

Monday, March 23

7 Angus/Brangus Pairs... W. Central LA

Friday, March 20

12 Reg. Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 8+ Calves... S. Central LA
2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central LA
2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Thursday, March 19

1 Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast LA

Wednesday, March 18

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA

Tuesday, March 17

20 Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA
69 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 54+ Calves… Central LA

Monday, March 16

7 Reg. Hereford Bulls... N. Central LA (1)

Thursday, March 12

10 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
1 Angus Pair... S. Central MS
1 Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Wednesday, March 11

2 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Central LA

Tuesday, March 10

75 Braford/Tigerstripe Cows w/ 40+ Calves... Southeast LA

Monday, March 9

30 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA
7 Reg. Red Devon Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Central LA

Friday, March 6

7 Purebred Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
3 Reg. Fleckvieh Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Thursday, March 5

2 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... S. Central LA (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Southeast LA
3 Black Reg. Corriente Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, March 4

100 Angus Cross & Brangus Cross Cows... Central LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northwest LA

Tuesday, March 3

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, March 2

40 Corriente Pairs... S. Central LA (1) Sold

Friday, February 21

3 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA Sold

Thursday, February 20

19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Wednesday, February 19

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (2)

Tuesday, February 18

1 Reg. Angus Bull... W. Central LA Sold

Monday, February 17

3 Santa Gertrudis Bulls... N. Central LA

Friday, February 14

6 Reg. Fleckvieh Bulls... Northeast LA

Thursday, February 13

4 Reg. Braford Bulls... W. Central LA

Friday, February 7

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA Sold

Wednesday, February 5

4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA

Tuesday, February 4

2 Holstein Cross Cows... Southwest LA

Thursday, January 30

6 Angus Cross 'BWF' Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Southeast LA

Thursday, January 23

1 Angus Bull... Northeast LA Sold

Wednesday, January 22

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA (1)

Tuesday, January 21

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Northeast LA

Tuesday, January 14

1 Brahman Bull... W. Central LA

Friday, January 10

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
3 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
4 Reg. Golden Certified F1 Braford Bulls... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Tuesday, December 24

64 Brangus & Brangus Type Cows... N. Central LA

Thursday, December 19

4 Purebred Red Brangus Bull Calves... Southwest LA

Wednesday, December 18

12 Angus & Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 3+ Calves... N. Central LA

Tuesday, December 10

10 Angus Bulls... Southeast LA

Thursday, December 5

4 Reg. Santa Gertrudis 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA

Wednesday, November 13

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Thursday, November 7

1 Brahman Bull... S. Central LA

Wednesday, November 6

16 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Tuesday, November 5

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
8 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Southeast LA