Thursday, August 15

15 Brangus 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest LA
20 Longhorn Pairs... Northwest LA
42 Angus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 30+ Calves... W. Central LA

Tuesday, August 13

3 Reg. Dexter 1st-Calf Heifers & Cow... S. Central LA
1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, August 12

12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... N. Central LA
10 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central LA

Thursday, August 8

9 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Rep. Heifers/Show Prospects... Southeast LA
4 Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA
13 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA~GF
19 Reg. Grey & Red Brahman Bulls... Southeast LA ~ GF

Wednesday, August 7

8 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central LA
21 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... S. Central LA ~ AN
1 Tuli Bull... S. Central LA

Tuesday, August 6

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast LA
2 Reg. Brahman Show Heifer Prospects... Central LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... E. Central LA

Monday, August 5

1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central LA

Saturday, August 3

15 Red Angus Plus Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA ~ FD
50 Beefmaster/Charolais Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA ~ FD (1)

Thursday, August 1

7 Beefmaster/Charolais Cows... Southwest LA ~ FD
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central LA

Wednesday, July 31

4 Braford Cross 1st & 2nd-Calf Cows... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 30

5 F1 Angus/Hereford Bulls... Northeast LA
5 Angus/Hereford 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast LA
22 F1 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA

Monday, July 29

2 F1 Brangus Bulls... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA
1 Horned Hereford Bull... S. Central LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (2)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southeast LA

Friday, July 26

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... Southeast LA

Wednesday, July 24

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central LA
1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, July 22

5 Angus/Braford Cross Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast LA
4 Reg. Red Brangus Bull Calves... Southwest LA

Thursday, July 18

5 Angus & Angus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Southeast LA

Tuesday, July 16

4 Charolais Bulls... Northwest LA

Friday, July 12

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bred Heifer... S. Central LA

Thursday, July 11

6 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central LA

Wednesday, July 10

5 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull Calves... S. Central LA
2 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central LA

Tuesday, July 9

1 Reg. Red Brahman Show Bull Prospect... S. Central LA

Monday, July 8

21 Reg. Brahman Pairs... E. Central LA Sold

Friday, July 5

2 Reg. Hereford Cows... Central LA
3 Reg. Braford Bred Heifers... Southwest LA

Thursday, July 4

5 Angus Pairs... Central LA
10 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central LA

Wednesday, July 3

1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central LA

Monday, July 1

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Central LA Sold

Wednesday, June 26

17 Purebred Brahman Cows w/ 12+ Calves... S. Central LA

Saturday, June 22

10 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 4+ Calves... N. Central LA

Tuesday, June 18

8 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast LA
20 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, June 17

14 Corriente Cows w/ 5+ Calves... S. Central LA

Monday, June 10

1 Reg. Braford Bull... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Southwest LA
1 Reg. Red Brangus Bull... Southwest LA

Friday, June 7

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central LA
10 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA
8 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA

Tuesday, June 4

19 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southwest LA

Thursday, May 30

8 Beefmaster/Brangus Bred Heifers... Central LA
2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... Southeast LA

Friday, May 24

10 Reg. Simbrah Show Heifer Prospects... S. Central LA

Tuesday, May 14

15 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, May 13

60 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA Sold

Friday, May 3

2 Brangus "UltraBlack" Bulls.... Northwest LA

Friday, April 26

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... N. Central LA

Thursday, April 25

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southeast LA (1)

Tuesday, April 23

5 Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central LA

Wednesday, April 17

5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast LA

Monday, April 15

2 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central LA

Friday, April 12

8 Irish Black Rep. Heifers... Northeast LA
10 Irish Black 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast LA
1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Northeast LA

Thursday, April 11

6 Reg. Red Brangus Bred Heifers & Cow... Northeast LA

Monday, April 8

75 Angus & Brangus Pairs... Central LA Sold

Friday, April 5

5 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Northeast LA

Tuesday, April 2

1 Beefmaster Cross Pair... S. Central LA

Monday, April 1

12 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central LA Sold

Friday, March 29

19 F1 Braford Rep. Heifers... W. Central LA