Friday, March 27

15 Angus Cross 'BWF' Cows w/ 1+ Calves... Southwest MS
17 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... Southwest MS ~ FD

Tuesday, March 24

12 Reg. Angus Cows w/ 10+ Calves... E. Central MS

Monday, March 23

1 Reg. Grey Brahman Bull... Central MS

Friday, March 20

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Bull... S. Central MS

Thursday, March 19

11 SimAngus Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Wednesday, March 18

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast MS Sold
45 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Monday, March 16

9 Brahman Cows w/ 1+ Calves... Northeast MS
18 Hereford/Red Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Monday, March 9

8 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Southwest MS

Friday, March 6

1 Reg. Brahman Show Heifer... S. Central MS

Wednesday, March 4

2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Thursday, February 27

10 Reg. Brangus Bulls... E. Central MS
10 Angus & Crossbreed Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
1 Reg. SimAngus Bull... E. Central MS
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central MS

Wednesday, February 26

1 Purebred Beefmaster Bull... S. Central MS
5 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS (1)
13 Purebred Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS
20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast MS

Monday, February 24

6 Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
7 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS
60 Hereford Cows... Southeast MS

Wednesday, February 19

4 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central MS

Friday, February 14

4 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS Sold
2 Reg. Hereford Pairs... Southwest MS
20 Reg. Hereford Cows... S. Central MS

Thursday, February 13

42 F1 Brangus Cows w/ 20+ Calves... S. Central MS

Wednesday, February 12

10 Brangus Cross Pairs... N. Central MS

Friday, February 7

5 Reg. Charolais Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Wednesday, February 5

40 Charolais Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, January 23

2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... N. Central MS

Tuesday, January 21

2 Jersey & Jersey Cross Bottle Calves... S. Central MS

Thursday, January 16

52 Angus, BWF, & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest MS

Wednesday, January 15

3 F1 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Thursday, January 9

22 Angus Cows w/ 17 Calves... S. Central MS
14 'Golden Certified' Reg. F1 Brangus Bulls... S. Central MS
11 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Friday, January 3

30 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, December 31

7 Brangus & BWF Rep. Heifers... E. Central MS

Thursday, December 5

30 F1 Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, December 2

144 Crossbred Cows w/ 31+ Calves... Southwest MS
2 Angus Bulls... Central MS
3 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS
6 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, November 25

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS Sold
6 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS

Thursday, November 21

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS (1)

Wednesday, November 13

5 Charolais Cross Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest MS
15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, November 12

8 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northeast MS

Monday, November 4

10 Angus/Angus Cross Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northwest MS

Tuesday, August 6

65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold