Wednesday, July 17

21 Angus 2nd & 3rd-Calf Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Northeast MS ~ FD

Saturday, July 13

63 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS ~ PI-N
100+ Angus Cross ‘BWF’ Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Thursday, July 11

35 Purebred Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS

Tuesday, July 9

6 Angus 2nd & 3rd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS
40 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
9 Red Baldy Crossbred Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northeast MS

Monday, July 8

4 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southwest MS~GF
2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Wednesday, July 3

30 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, July 1

10 Red Angus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS

Friday, June 28

55 Brangus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Tuesday, June 18

10 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Northeast MS Sold

Monday, June 17

12 Hereford Cross Bred Heifers... Southwest MS
20 Angus & BWF Cows... Northeast MS (1) Sold

Saturday, June 15

5 Purebred Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Friday, June 14

250 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS ~ FD

Wednesday, June 12

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS (1) Sold
9 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Southeast MS

Tuesday, June 11

11 Braford Cross Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, June 10

3 Crossbred Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Friday, June 7

40 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
103 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
101 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... W. Central MS Sold

Monday, June 3

15 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Southeast MS

Wednesday, May 29

40 Reg. Akaushi/Angus Feeder Steers... S. Central MS

Tuesday, May 28

5 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Monday, May 27

44 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 3+ Cavles... Northeast MS Sold

Friday, May 24

50 Angus & Brangus Bred Heifers... E Central MS~PI-N

Wednesday, May 22

35 Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Tuesday, May 21

18 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... Southwest MS Sold

Saturday, May 18

24 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Northeast MS (1) (1) Sold

Thursday, May 9

3 Charolais Cross, Hereford, & Red Angus Bulls... Southwest MS

Friday, May 3

13 Crossbred Cows w/ 7+ Calves... Northeast MS

Friday, April 26

1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Southeast MS

Monday, April 8

7 Golden Certified F1 Brangus Bulls... S. Central MS

Thursday, April 4

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southwest MS

Monday, March 4

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... S. Central MS
1 F1 Tigerstripe Bull... S. Central MS

Monday, February 18

1 Reg. Brangus Bull... S. Central MS

Monday, November 12

1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Bull... Eastern MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold