Monday, January 27

12 Angus Plus Cows w/ 5+ Calves... Northeast MS

Friday, January 24

10 Brangus Cross Pairs... N. Central MS

Thursday, January 23

2 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... N. Central MS

Tuesday, January 21

2 Jersey & Jersey Cross Bottle Calves... S. Central MS

Monday, January 20

4 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central MS
17 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... Southwest MS ~ FD

Saturday, January 18

2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Thursday, January 16

52 Angus, BWF, & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northwest MS
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southeast MS

Wednesday, January 15

3 F1 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Thursday, January 9

22 Angus Cows w/ 17 Calves... S. Central MS
14 'Golden Certified' Reg. F1 Brangus Bulls... S. Central MS
11 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Tuesday, January 7

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS
5 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, January 6

1 Reg. Hereford Bull Calf... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Black Hereford Bull Calf... Southwest MS Sold

Friday, January 3

42 F1 Brangus Cows w/ 20+ Calves... S. Central MS
30 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Thursday, January 2

20 Angus Cross 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Northeast MS Sold

Tuesday, December 31

7 Brangus & BWF Rep. Heifers... E. Central MS

Saturday, December 21

12 Angus Plus & BWF Cows... Northeast MS (1) Sold

Friday, December 20

9 Brahman Cows... Northeast MS

Thursday, December 12

20 Crossbred Bred Heifers w/ 2+ Calves... E. Central MS

Wednesday, December 11

1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull... E. Central MS

Tuesday, December 10

15 Reg. Beefmaster Bull Calves... S. Central MS
3 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, December 5

30 F1 Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, December 2

144 Crossbred Cows w/ 31+ Calves... Southwest MS
2 Angus Bulls... Central MS
3 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS
6 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Friday, November 29

30 Angus Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Wednesday, November 27

2 Reg. Gir Bulls... Southwest MS Sold
8 Reg. Hereford Bred Heifers... Southwest MS Sold

Monday, November 25

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS Sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central MS
6 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS

Thursday, November 21

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS (1)

Tuesday, November 19

50 Angus & Brangus Bred Heifers... E Central MS~PI-N

Monday, November 18

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southwest MS

Wednesday, November 13

5 Charolais Cross Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest MS
15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, November 12

8 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northeast MS

Monday, November 4

10 Angus/Angus Cross Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northwest MS
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... E. Central MS

Friday, November 1

14 Angus Plus Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, October 31

12 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Southeast MS
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast MS

Tuesday, October 29

1 Beefmaster Bull... N. Central MS

Thursday, October 24

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southwest MS

Wednesday, October 23

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 22

1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 21

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Wednesday, October 9

27 Brangus/SimAngus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS Sold

Friday, September 20

8 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Friday, September 6

44 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 4

6 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... Central MS

Tuesday, August 6

65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold