Friday, April 16

12 Brangus "Super Baldies" Bred Heifers... S. Central MS
12 Reg. Polled Hereford Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, April 15

3 Golden Certified F1 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Wednesday, April 14

20 Reg. Hereford Bulls... Northeast MS

Monday, April 12

30 Hereford Cows... Northeast MS

Friday, April 9

32 Hereford Cows... Southeast MS

Tuesday, April 6

16 Angus & BWF Cows... S. Central MS

Wednesday, March 17

1 Reg. Angus Cow... Northeast MS

Friday, March 12

22 Angus Pairs... S. Central MS

Thursday, March 11

15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS
9 Corriente Cows w/ 8+ Calves... E. Central MS
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast MS

Monday, March 8

3 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
15 Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
24 Brahman Cows... Southwest MS

Thursday, March 4

1 Reg. Braunvieh/SimAngus Cross Bull... Southwest MS

Wednesday, March 3

4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS
3 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS
8 Red Angus Bulls... N. Central MS
1 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull... N. Central MS

Wednesday, February 24

13 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Thursday, February 11

6 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... W. Central MS
3 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southeast MS ~ GF

Wednesday, February 10

20 Reg. Brangus Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, February 9

12 Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Friday, February 5

5 Purebred Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS

Thursday, January 28

18 Gelbvieh/Red Angus Cross Cows... Northeast MS Sold
12 Angus & SimAngus 2nd-Calf Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, January 21

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (2)

Monday, January 11

8 Indu-Brasil Zebu Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, January 5

10 Brahman Cross Cows... Central MS

Tuesday, December 22

8 Angus/Brangus Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
30 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Thursday, December 17

10 Brangus & Brangus Baldy Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... S. Central MS