Thursday, December 5

30 F1 Tigerstripe Bred Heifers... S. Central MS
2 Reg. Belted Galloway Bulls... W. Central MS ~ GF

Wednesday, December 4

17 Red Angus/Hereford 'RWF' Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS
40 Angus Cross 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Monday, December 2

144 Crossbred Cows w/ 31+ Calves... Southwest MS
2 Angus Bulls... Central MS
3 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS
6 Angus Bred Heifers... Central MS

Friday, November 29

30 Angus Cows... Northeast MS

Wednesday, November 27

2 Reg. Gir Bulls... Southwest MS
8 Reg. Hereford Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, November 25

2 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... Central MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Central MS
6 Reg. SimAngus Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS
15 Angus Cross 'BWF' Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, November 21

1 Reg. Braunvieh Bull... Southwest MS (1)

Tuesday, November 19

50 Angus & Brangus Bred Heifers... E Central MS~PI-N

Monday, November 18

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Southwest MS
3 F1 Brahman Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, November 13

5 Charolais Cross Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northwest MS
30 Purebred Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS Sold
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... S. Central MS (1)
15 Reg. Hereford Bulls... S. Central MS

Tuesday, November 12

8 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Northeast MS
12 Angus/Brangus Cows... Northeast MS

Monday, November 4

10 Angus/Angus Cross Cows w/ 4+ Calves... Northwest MS
4 Reg. Brangus Bulls... E. Central MS

Friday, November 1

14 Angus Plus Cows... Northeast MS Sold

Thursday, October 31

12 Angus/Brangus 2nd-Calf Cows w/ 1+ Calf... Southeast MS
1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast MS

Tuesday, October 29

1 Beefmaster Bull... N. Central MS

Thursday, October 24

1 Reg. Red Brahman Bull... Southwest MS (1)
1 Reg. Red Brahman Rep. Heifer... Southwest MS

Wednesday, October 23

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 22

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Cow... S. Central MS
1 Reg. Beefmaster Open Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 21

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 14

35 Hereford Cows... S. Central MS

Friday, October 11

18 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Central MS Sold

Thursday, October 10

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast MS Sold

Wednesday, October 9

3 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
27 Brangus/SimAngus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS

Tuesday, October 8

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central MS
15 Reg. Beefmaster Bull Calves... S. Central MS

Friday, October 4

30 Belted Galloway Cows... S. Central MS

Wednesday, October 2

30 Angus Plus & BWF Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northeast MS Sold

Monday, September 30

10 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, September 23

1 Braford/Tigerstripe Bull... W. Central MS

Friday, September 20

8 Angus Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Wednesday, September 18

54 Angus, Brangus & Charolais Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Southeast MS

Friday, September 6

44 Brahman Cross & Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 4

6 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... Central MS
75 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central MS

Saturday, August 31

16 Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, August 28

1 Reg. Gelbvieh Bull... S. Central MS

Tuesday, August 27

40 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Monday, August 26

2 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Wednesday, August 21

15 Angus/Brangus Cows... Southwest MS
48 F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Thursday, August 15

12 Reg. Beefmaster Show Calf Prospects... S. Central MS

Monday, August 12

1 Braford/Brahman Bull Calf... S. Central MS

Wednesday, August 7

2 Crossbred Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 6

2 Beefmaster/Red Angus Bull Calves... Central MS
65 F1 Brangus Cows... Central MS

Wednesday, July 31

3 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... E. Central MS

Wednesday, July 24

20 Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central MS

Tuesday, July 23

12 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Monday, November 12

1 Braford/Tigerstripe & Brahman Bull... Eastern MS

Friday, March 16

1 Reg. Simmental Bull... Southeast MS Sold