Tuesday, December 1

12 Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Friday, November 27

10 Reg. Beefmaster Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS

Wednesday, November 25

11 Angus & Brangus 1st & 2nd-Calf Heifers... Northeast MS
11 Angus & Brangus Cows... Northeast MS
19 Akaushi Bred Heifers... Central MS
20 Reg. Charolais Bulls... Central MS
45 Braford & Brangus Cows... S. Central MS

Tuesday, November 24

23 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS
21 Brangus Cross Stocker Steers... E. Central MS

Monday, November 23

15 Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS ~ GF Sold
25 Angus/Brangus Bred Heifers... E. Central MS

Wednesday, November 18

14 Purebred Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... N. Central MS

Friday, November 13

3 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS Sold
18 Golden Certified F1 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast MS

Thursday, November 12

30 Brangus Cross Rep. Heifers... Central MS
20 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central MS

Wednesday, November 11

3 Reg. Belted Galloway Bred Heifers... Southeast MS ~ GF

Wednesday, November 4

15 Braford Rep. Heifers... Southwest MS
15 Brahman Bred Heifers... Southwest MS (1)

Monday, November 2

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS

Wednesday, October 28

21 Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
4 Reg. Brahman Bulls... S. Central MS

Monday, October 26

2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... Southeast MS
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... S. Central MS (1)

Monday, October 12

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Central MS
2 Reg. Brahman Bull Calves... S. Central MS Sold

Thursday, October 8

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast MS

Tuesday, October 6

2 Reg. Brahman Show Heifers... Central MS
1 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifer... Central MS

Monday, October 5

9 Hereford Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Friday, October 2

6 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 30

10 Corriente Cows... N. Central MS
12 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central MS
32 Red Angus Cows... W. Central MS ~ GF Sold

Monday, September 21

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... Northwest MS

Thursday, September 17

10 Hereford 2nd-Calf Cows... Southwest MS

Wednesday, September 16

25 Angus Bred Heifers... Southeast MS

Monday, September 14

1 Reg. Brahman Bull Calf... Southeast MS Sold

Friday, September 11

5 Angus Cows... Northeast MS
16 Angus & Charolais Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast MS

Wednesday, September 9

25 Dexter Cows... N. Central MS

Tuesday, September 8

15 Angus Cross "BWF" Bred Heifers... Southwest MS

Tuesday, August 25

8 Hereford Cows... N. Central MS

Tuesday, August 11

2 Angus Cross Pairs... Southwest MS

Monday, August 10

2 Brahman Rep. Heifers... Central MS

Friday, July 31

1 Reg. Brahman Cow... S. Central MS

Monday, June 15

1 Reg. Brahman Pair... S. Central MS