Friday, July 10

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast OK
30 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... E. Central OK

Thursday, July 9

12 Angus & Red Angus Cross Pairs... W. Central OK
84 Red Angus Cows... Northeast OK

Wednesday, July 8

20 Reg. Brahman Cows... Southeast OK
1 Reg. Chi-Maine Bull... S. Central OK

Tuesday, July 7

10 Reg. Polled Hereford Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK

Monday, July 6

18 Crossbred Pairs... Southeast OK
50 Reg. Angus & Charolais Cows... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
50 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
20 Angus Cross "BWF" 2nd-Calf Pairs... Southeast OK

Friday, July 3

20 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast OK

Wednesday, July 1

1 Brangus Bull... Central OK

Tuesday, June 30

20 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK

Monday, June 29

2 Reg. Angus Bulls... Central OK

Friday, June 26

3 Angus & Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Thursday, June 25

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... OK Panhandle
60 F1 Brangus & Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
122 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK ~ FD ~ GF
6 Reg. Braunvieh Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK
5 Reg. Hereford Cows... Central OK

Monday, June 22

5 Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK
1 Red Angus Bull... N. Central OK
12 Reg. Brahman Pairs... Southeast OK

Saturday, June 20

10 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
7 Reg. Red Angus Cows... S. Central OK

Friday, June 19

1 Braford Bull Calf... Central OK Sold

Thursday, June 18

40 Angus Pairs... W. Central OK Sold
4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
6 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
18 Reg. Hereford Cows w/ 14+ Calves... Southeast OK

Wednesday, June 17

1 Brangus Baldy Bull... Central OK
33 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 26+ Calves... N. Central OK

Tuesday, June 16

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast OK

Saturday, June 13

7 Angus Cross Pairs... S. Central OK

Friday, June 12

6 Brangus Bulls... Central OK
18 Angus Cross 1st & 2nd Calf Pairs... Northeast OK

Thursday, June 11

170 Angus Influenced Cows... Southwest OK
1 Charolais Cross Bull... Central OK ~ GF

Wednesday, June 10

35 Angus Cows... N. Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK

Tuesday, June 9

2 Polled Hereford Bulls... S. Central OK
3 Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Monday, June 8

30 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK
2 SimAngus Bulls... Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK
45 Angus & Angus/Brangus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Friday, June 5

10 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK (1)
28 Reg. Angus Cows w/ 3+ Calves... Southeast OK

Thursday, June 4

3 Braford/Tigerstripe 1st-Calf Pairs... Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Black Hereford Pair... Central OK

Wednesday, June 3

40 Angus & BWF 1st & 2nd-Calf Pairs... N. Central OK
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Tuesday, June 2

25 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK

Monday, June 1

46 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Brangus Bull... N. Central OK
2 Reg. Lim-Flex Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK
2 Red Angus Bulls... W. Central OK

Wednesday, May 27

7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... OK Panhandle (1) Sold

Tuesday, May 26

50 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... E. Central OK

Monday, May 25

4 Angus & Composite Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, May 23

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK (1)

Thursday, May 21

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast OK (2)

Wednesday, May 20

35 Crossbred 2nd-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK

Tuesday, May 19

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK (1)
15 Red Angus Cows... Central OK
28 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast OK

Monday, May 18

1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... E. Central OK (1)
4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... W. Central OK
28 Angus & Red Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central OK Sold
8 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central OK

Friday, May 15

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Northeast OK

Tuesday, May 12

10 Red Angus Cows... S. Central OK Sold
21 Red Angus Pairs... Central OK Sold

Monday, May 11

40 Angus & Brangus Pairs... Southwest OK
13 Reg. Charolais Bulls... OK Panhandle Sold

Thursday, May 7

13 Hereford Bred Heifers... Southeast OK (1) Sold
13 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK Sold

Tuesday, May 5

1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... E. Central OK Sold

Monday, May 4

8 Charolais Bulls... E. Central OK
85 Angus Pairs... S. Central OK
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... E. Central OK

Friday, May 1

4 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK (1)
4 Reg. Brahman 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 1+ Calves... E. Central OK

Wednesday, April 29

3 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... E. Central OK

Wednesday, April 22

6 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest OK

Tuesday, April 21

10 Charolais Bulls... S. Central OK Sold
6 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... N. Central OK Sold

Monday, April 20

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central OK Sold

Wednesday, April 15

10 Black Hereford Bulls... Central OK Sold
17 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Central OK Sold

Thursday, April 9

12 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK
1 Brangus Bull... Central OK (2) Sold

Wednesday, April 8

30 Angus Cross Cows w/ 1+ Calves... E. Central OK

Monday, April 6

2 Red SimAngus Bulls... W. Central OK

Wednesday, April 1

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK
250 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK Sold

Tuesday, March 31

13 Braford & Tigerstripe Pairs... S. Central OK Sold

Friday, March 27

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northeast OK

Thursday, March 5

44 Angus Cross Cows... Central OK

Wednesday, February 26

8 Angus Plus Cows... E. Central OK

Friday, February 14

2 Reg. Shorthorn Pairs... Central OK

Wednesday, October 30

80 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, July 6

36 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Central OK Sold

Upcoming Sales