Wednesday, May 27

40 Angus Pairs... W. Central OK
7 Reg. Hereford Rep. Heifers... OK Panhandle (1)

Tuesday, May 26

50 Angus & BWF Bred Heifers... E. Central OK
6 Reg. Braunvieh Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK

Monday, May 25

4 Angus & Composite Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, May 23

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK (1)

Friday, May 22

1 Braford Bull Calf... Central OK
20 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK

Thursday, May 21

20 Reg. Brahman Cows... Southeast OK
60 F1 Brangus & Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast OK (2)

Wednesday, May 20

46 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK
5 Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK
12 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... Central OK
35 Crossbred 2nd-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK

Tuesday, May 19

1 Brangus Cross "BrWF" Bull... Central OK
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK (1)
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK
15 Red Angus Cows... Central OK
28 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast OK

Monday, May 18

20 Reg. Brahman Bred Heifers... Southeast OK
3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southeast OK
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... E. Central OK (1)
4 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... W. Central OK
14 Angus Pairs... N. Central OK
7 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK
33 Angus & BWF Cows w/ 24+ Calves... N. Central OK
28 Angus & Red Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central OK
3 Angus & Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK
8 Reg. Black Hereford Rep. Heifers... W. Central OK
10 Reg. Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Saturday, May 16

75 Angus & Crossbred Cows w/ 20+ Calves... S. Central OK

Friday, May 15

1 Reg. Beefmaster Bull... Northeast OK

Thursday, May 14

1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Southeast OK Sold
10 Reg. Red Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
7 Reg. Red Angus Cows... S. Central OK

Wednesday, May 13

13 Angus Cows... Northwest OK
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... S. Central OK
1 Beefmaster Bull... Northeast OK ~ GF
1 Charolais Cross Bull... Central OK ~ GF

Tuesday, May 12

10 Red Angus Cows... S. Central OK Sold
21 Red Angus Pairs... Central OK
45 Angus Cross 1st & 2nd Calf Pairs... Northeast OK
4 Angus, Brangus, & Ultra Black Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Monday, May 11

30 Corriente Cows... Northeast OK
40 Angus & Brangus Pairs... Southwest OK
13 Reg. Charolais Bulls... OK Panhandle

Friday, May 8

27 F1 Brangus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
37 Angus Cows... S. Central OK
90 Hereford Cows... S. Central OK (1)
90 Hereford Cows... S. Central OK ~ FD

Thursday, May 7

2 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... OK Panhandle
13 Hereford Bred Heifers... Southeast OK (1)
13 Hereford Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
30 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... W. Central OK

Wednesday, May 6

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast OK (2)
8 Brangus Bulls... Central OK
67 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Tuesday, May 5

1 Reg. Simbrah Bull... E. Central OK

Monday, May 4

8 Charolais Bulls... E. Central OK
85 Angus Pairs... S. Central OK
3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... E. Central OK

Saturday, May 2

30 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... E. Central OK
14 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Friday, May 1

52 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
4 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK (1)
4 Reg. Brahman 1st-Calf Heifers w/ 1+ Calves... E. Central OK

Thursday, April 30

50 Reg. Angus & Charolais Cows... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
50 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N

Wednesday, April 29

3 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK
1 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifer... E. Central OK

Friday, April 24

57 Red Angus Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Thursday, April 23

4 Reg. Angus Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK
6 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK

Wednesday, April 22

6 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Southwest OK

Tuesday, April 21

10 Charolais Bulls... S. Central OK
15 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
6 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... N. Central OK Sold

Monday, April 20

3 Reg. Brangus Bulls... N. Central OK Sold

Saturday, April 18

15 Red Angus Bulls... W. Central OK

Wednesday, April 15

1 Reg. Red Angus Bull... Northeast OK
4 Reg. Limousin Bulls... Central OK
10 Black Hereford Bulls... Central OK
17 Reg. Polled Hereford Bulls... Central OK

Thursday, April 9

12 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK
11 Angus & BWF 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast OK Sold
1 Brangus Bull... Central OK (2) Sold

Wednesday, April 8

30 Angus Cross Cows w/ 1+ Calves... E. Central OK

Monday, April 6

2 Red SimAngus Bulls... W. Central OK

Wednesday, April 1

3 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK
250 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Tuesday, March 31

13 Braford & Tigerstripe Pairs... S. Central OK Sold

Monday, March 30

10 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK Sold

Friday, March 27

1 Reg. Hereford Bull... Northeast OK

Monday, March 23

17 Corriente/Longhorn Cows w/ 3+ Calves... S. Central OK Sold

Wednesday, March 18

14 Reg. Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southwest OK Sold

Friday, March 13

1 Hereford Bull... N. Central OK Sold
1 Reg. Angus Bull... N. Central OK Sold

Wednesday, March 11

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK
2 Reg. Red Angus Rep. Heifers... N. Central OK

Friday, March 6

10 Angus Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Thursday, March 5

12 Crossbred Cows w/ 11+ Calves... N. Central OK
44 Angus Cross Cows... Central OK

Wednesday, March 4

10 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK Sold

Tuesday, March 3

20 Reg. SimAngus, Simbrah, & Simmental Bulls... Southwest OK

Wednesday, February 26

8 Angus Plus Cows... E. Central OK

Friday, February 14

2 Reg. Shorthorn Pairs... Central OK

Monday, February 10

45 Angus Cows... W. Central OK

Thursday, January 30

45 Angus Cross Cows w/ 6+ Calves... W. Central OK

Tuesday, January 28

3 Charolais Cross Bulls... Central OK

Monday, January 27

13 Red Angus Cross Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK Sold

Friday, January 3

3 Red Brahman Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Thursday, January 2

2 Beefmaster Bulls... Northeast OK
10 Brahman Cross Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Wednesday, October 30

80 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK

Saturday, July 6

36 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Central OK Sold

Upcoming Sales