Wednesday, August 21

5 Brangus Bulls... Central OK
5 Reg. Red Angus & Irish Black Cows... E. Central OK
18 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... Central OK

Tuesday, August 20

10 Angus Pairs... N. Central OK

Monday, August 19

3 Reg. Hereford 2nd-Calf Pairs... E. Central OK
250 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Southwest OK
11 Angus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK
7 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... Central OK

Friday, August 16

6 Braford/Tigerstripe Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
80 Angus Plus & Brangus Cows... E. Central OK
255 Red Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK

Thursday, August 15

3 Reg. Hereford Cows... E. Central OK
5 Reg. Shorthorn & Shorthorn Plus Rep. Heifers... Central OK

Wednesday, August 14

2 Angus Bulls... Central OK

Tuesday, August 13

40 Hereford/Red Angus Rep. Heifers... OK Panhandle ~ FD
17 Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK
1 Reg. Charolais Bull... S. Central OK

Monday, August 12

65 Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK
3 Reg. Angus Bulls... Southeast OK (1)
8 Reg. Red Angus Cows... S. Central OK

Saturday, August 10

60 Angus/Hereford 'BWF' Bred Heifers... Central OK

Friday, August 9

10 Angus Rep. Heifers... W. Central OK
40 Mixed Breed Cows... W. Central OK
44 Angus, Charolais & Red Angus Cows w/ 19+ Calves... Northeast OK

Thursday, August 8

59 Angus Cows w/ 50+ Calves... N. Central OK

Wednesday, August 7

25 Angus & SimAngus Bred Heifers... Central OK
26 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Longhorn Pair... S. Central OK (1)
355 Angus Cows w/ 300+ Calves... E. Central OK
1 Reg. Longhorn Bull... S. Central OK (1)
1 Reg. Longhorn Bull... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Longhorn Cow... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Longhorn Pair... S. Central OK
9 Reg. Limousin Bulls... Central OK
25 Reg. Angus Bred Heifers... S. Central OK

Tuesday, August 6

4 Angus Pairs... Central OK
38 Red Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Central OK (1)

Monday, August 5

30 Red Angus Bred Heifers... Central OK (1)
2 Reg. Horned Hereford Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N

Friday, August 2

1 Reg. Longhorn Bull... S. Central OK
21 Hereford Cows w/ 17+ Calves... Central OK

Wednesday, July 31

15 Angus & BWF 2nd & 3rd-Calf Cows w/ 2+ Calves... Northeast OK Sold

Monday, July 29

2 Reg. Akaushi Bulls... S. Central OK
1 Reg. Angus Bull... S. Central OK
3 Reg. Charolais Bulls... W. Central OK

Friday, July 26

15 Angus Bred Heifers... Southwest OK

Wednesday, July 24

30 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
28 Reg. Brahman Bulls... Southeast OK
27 Red Angus Bred Heifers... W. Central OK
45 Angus & Brangus Cows... Southeast OK

Tuesday, July 23

1 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bull... E. Central OK

Monday, July 22

73 Angus Plus Bred Heifers... E. Central OK
43 Angus Cross & Crossbred Bred Heifers... Northeast OK

Thursday, July 18

92 Angus & BWF Rep. Heifers... W. Central OK

Wednesday, July 17

40 Angus Cows... E. Central OK

Monday, July 15

10 Crossbred Pairs... Central OK

Saturday, July 13

46 Angus & Red Angus Cows w/ 26+ Calves... Central OK

Friday, July 12

68 Angus, Charolais, Crossbred, & Red Angus Cows... E. Central OK

Wednesday, July 10

50 Reg. Angus & Charolais Cows... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
23 Angus Bred Heifers... N. Central OK
5 Reg. Shorthorn Cows... Central OK

Monday, July 8

1 Beefmaster Bull... Central OK
46 Hereford Bred Heifers... Southeast OK Sold
10 Red Angus & Angus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... N. Central OK
20 Reg. Angus Bulls... S. Central OK

Saturday, July 6

36 Angus/Brangus Cows w/ 29+ Calves... Central OK Sold

Friday, July 5

3 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK

Thursday, July 4

1 Reg. Fleckvieh Bull... E. Central OK

Monday, July 1

50 Hereford/Red Angus Cross "RWF" Cows... S. Central OK
1 Beefmaster Bull... Southeast OK
6 Angus Bulls... S. Central OK

Wednesday, June 26

4 Brangus Bulls... Central OK

Monday, June 24

8 Reg. SimAngus & Simmental Rep. Heifers... Northeast OK

Friday, June 21

23 Angus Pairs... W. Central OK Sold

Tuesday, June 11

21 Angus Cross Cows w/ 7+ Calves... E. Central OK

Wednesday, June 5

90 Angus Cows... N. Central OK

Tuesday, June 4

19 Watusi Cross Cows w/ 5+ Calves... S. Central OK
28 Santa Gertrudis Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK Sold

Monday, June 3

25 Angus & Angus Cross Cows... Central OK Sold

Saturday, June 1

5 Reg. Brahman Rep. Heifers... S. Central OK Sold

Friday, May 31

80 Reg. Black Hereford Bulls... Northeast OK
35 Angus Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... Northeast OK
39 Hereford Cows... S. Central OK

Thursday, May 30

1 Reg. Horned Hereford Bull... Southeast OK
1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast OK
6 Reg. Polled Hereford Bull Calves... Northeast OK Sold

Saturday, May 25

80 Angus Cows... Northeast OK

Thursday, May 23

23 F1 Braford/Tigerstripe 2nd-Calf Cows... E. Central OK Sold
7 Angus/Charolais Bred Heifers... E. Central OK ~ PI-N
20 Angus & BWF Rep. Heifers... E. Central OK Sold

Wednesday, May 22

6 Brahman Bulls... Central OK

Monday, May 20

12 Charolais Cross 1st-Calf Pairs... S. Central OK

Monday, May 13

1 Reg. Brahman Bull... Southeast OK
12 Reg. Brangus Bulls... Central OK

Friday, May 10

85 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK ~ PI-N

Monday, May 6

3 Reg. Red Angus Bulls... N. Central OK

Tuesday, April 30

25 Reg. Angus Pairs... Central OK

Monday, April 29

17 Reg. Hereford Cows... E. Central OK

Friday, April 26

12 Reg. Angus Bulls... E. Central OK

Thursday, April 25

1 Reg. Charolais Bull... N. Central OK

Wednesday, April 24

26 Brangus Rep. Heifers... Southeast OK
6 Red Angus Stocker Steers... E. Central OK ~ GF ~ AN

Monday, April 22

48 Angus & BWF Pairs... W. Central OK
50 Angus 1st-Calf Pairs... Southwest OK

Monday, April 15

1 Reg. Charolais Bull... Central OK

Thursday, April 11

30 Reg. Hereford Bulls... E. Central OK
25 Reg. Lim-Flex & SimAngus Bulls... Central OK

Tuesday, April 9

1 Reg. Angus Bull... Northeast OK (1) Sold

Monday, April 1

40 Angus & BWF 1st-Calf Pairs... OK Panhandle
30 Reg. Angus Bulls... W. Central OK ~ PI-N

Saturday, March 30

120 Angus & Red Angus Cross Pairs... Southwest OK

Friday, March 29

15 Charolais Bulls... Central OK

Thursday, March 28

5 Reg. Beefmaster Bulls... S. Central OK
1 Red Angus Bull... Northeast OK

Monday, March 25

8 Reg. Santa Gertrudis Bulls... E. Central OK